Skip to the main content of the page


​Current county membership list

Reorder list by hovering over a column title and choosing from the drop-down arrow menu.

Baker CountyC01009
Benton CountyC02003
Black Butte Ranch SPDKB1680
Central Cascades EMSKC1811
Clackamas CountyC01010
Clatsop CountyC00040
Columbia CountyC00055
Coos CountyC00160
Crook CountyC00065
Curry CountyC08007
Deschutes CountyC09008
Deschutes County Fair & ExpoC09021
Douglas CountyC00100
Gilliam CountyC01105
Grant CountyC00120
Harney CountyC00130
Hood River CountyC14005
Jackson CountyC01140
Jefferson CountyC01155
Josephine County GovernmentC17022
Klamath CountyC18018
Klamath County Road DepartmentC01180
Lake County Public HealthC01197
Lane CountyC00200
Lincoln CountyC01205
Linn CountyC01510
Malheur CountyC01530
Marion CountyC25102
Marion County Housing AuthorityC24007
Morrow CountyC02470
Multnomah County PurchasingC01260
Polk CountyP27000
Sherman CountyC02800
Sunriver Fire DistrictR09103
Sunriver Police DeptKS0930
Tillamook County Emergency Comm. Dist.C29004
Tillamook County GovernmentC00290
Tillamook County Government-District AttorneyC29020
Tillamook County Government-Health DepartmentC29007
Tillamook County Government-Information ServicesC29003
Tillamook County Government-Parks DepartmentC29001
Tillamook County Government-Public WorksC29014
Tillamook County TransportationC29010
Umatilla CountyC30006
Union CountyC31002
Wallowa County Road DepartmentC32014
Wasco County GovernmentC00330
Washington CountyC03342
Wheeler CountyC35002
Wheeler County Community TransportationC35001
Yamhill County GovernmentC00360
(More Items...)