Current special membership list

To reorde​r this list, hover over the column title and choose from the drop-down menu.​
Adair RFPDR02102
Arnold Irrigation DistrictR09106
Astoria, Port ofR04117
Banks Fire District #13R34926
Basin Transit Service DistrictX18200
Bend Parks & Recreation DistrictR09145
Black Butte Ranch RFPDR09675
Black Butte Ranch SPDKB1680
Blodgett-Summit RFPDR02707
Bly Water & Sanitary DistrictR18006
Boardman Park and Recreation DistrictKB2517
Bonanza-Langell Valley Vector Control DistrictR18005
Brownsville RFPDR22600
Camas Valley Rural Fire DistrictR10122
Canby Fire District #62R03103
Canby UtilityR03102
Cannon Beach RFPDKC0402
Central Cascades EMSKC1811
Central Lincoln PUDR21365
Central Oregon Coast Fire & RescueKW2195
Charleston RFPDR06219
Chehalem Park & RecreationR36220
Chemult Rural Protection Fire District (Chemult RPFD)R18007
Chenowith Water PUDR33121
Chiloquin Vector Control DistrictR18822
Chiloquin‐Agency Lake RFPDR18821
City of La Grande Fire DepartmentR00170
Clackamas 800 Radio GroupR26631
Clackamas County Fire District #1KC0321
Clackamas County Housing Authority C03343
Clackamas County Vector Control DistrictC03007
Clackamas River Water DistrictR03045
Clackamas Soil and Water Conservation DistrictR03047
Clatskanie PUDR05050
Clatsop Soil & Water Conservation DistR04100
Cloverdale RFPDR09650
Coburg RFPDR20230
Colton RFPDR00025
Columbia 911 Communications DistrictC05004
Columbia River PUDR05193
Columbia Soil & Water Conservation DistrictR05102
Coos Bay/North Bend Water BoardR06241
Coos County Area TransitX06301
Coos Soil and Water Conservation DistrictR06128
Crescent Rural Fire Protection DistrictR18901
Crook County Agricultural Extension Service DistrictR07001
Crystal Springs Water DistrictR14734
Curry County Public Transit DistrictC08009
Curry County Soil & Water Conservation DistrictRO8017
Curry Public Library DistrictR08322
1 - 50Next
​​​​​To navigate this list use the forward and back arrows