DHS News

​​​​​​Media Inquiries

Contact a member of our team below. Not sure who to contact? Email Communications.DHS@dhsoha.state.or.us or call 503-945-6331.

Aging and People with Disabilities (Long-term Care Facilities and Services, Adult Protective Services, Area Agencies on Aging)
Elisa Williams
​503-509-9604
elisa.a.williams@dhsoha.state.or.us


Child Welfare (Foster Care, Adoptions and Child Protective Services)
Jake Sunderland
503-877-0170

Sunny Petit
503-716-2871
sunny.petit@dhsoha.state.or.us​ 

Fiona Bai
971-345-1852
fiona.bai@dhsoha.state.or.us​ ​​


Developmental Disabilities (Support for Adults and Child with Disabilities, Vocational Rehabilitation)
Angela Yeager
503-507-3479
angela.yeager@dhsoha.state.or.us


Emergency Management/Response
Sherryll Hoar
503-779-9317
sherryll.j.hoar@dhsoha.state.or.us 


Employment First
Angela Yeager
503-507-3479
angela.yeager@dhsoha.state.or.us

 

Self-Sufficiency Programs (SNAP, TANF, Employment Related Daycare)
Jake Sunderland
503-877-0170
jake.sunderland@dhsoha.state.or.us


Vocational Rehabilitation
Fiona Bai
971-345-1852
fiona.bai@dhsoha.state.or.us​ ​​


 

General agency inquiries
Lisa Morawski, ODHS Communications Director
503-871-4828
lisa.morawski@dhsoha.state.or.us

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​

​​​​
​Public Records Requests

To submit a public records request, visit our Records Request site.​