ODHS News

​​​​​​​​​Media Inquiries

Contact a member of our team below. 

Not sure who to contact? Email Communications.DHS@dhsoha.state.or.us or call 503-945-6331.


Aging and People with Disabilities

Long-term Care Facilities and Services, Adult Protective Services, Area Agencies on Aging

Elisa Williams
​503-509-9604
elisa.a.williams@dhsoha.state.or.us

​Adrienne Schutte
​503-509-9604
adrienne.s.schutte@dhsoha.state.or.us


Child Welfare

Foster Care, Adoptions and Child Protective Services

Jake Sunderland
503-877-0170
jake.sunderland@dhsoha.state.or.us

Sunny Petit
503-716-2871
sunny.petit@dhsoha.state.or.us​

Fiona Bai
971-345-1852
fiona.bai@dhsoha.state.or.us


Developmental Disabilities

Support for Adults and Child with Disabilities, Vocational Rehabilitation

Angela Yeager
503-507-3479
angela.yeager@dhsoha.state.or.us

Tom Mayhall-Rastrelli
503-437-4471
tom.p.mayhall-rastrelli@dhsoha.state.or.us


Emergency Management/Response

Sherryll Hoar
503-779-9317
sherryll.j.hoar@dhsoha.state.or.us


Employment F​​​irst

Angela Yeager
503-507-3479
angela.yeager@dhsoha.state.or.us


Self-Sufficiency Progr​ams

SNAP, TANF, Employment Related Daycare

Vanessa V​anderzee
503-877-7901
vanessa.a.vanderzee@dhsoha.state.or.us

Jake Sunderland
503-877-0170
jake.sunderland@dhsoha.state.or.us


Vocational Rehabilitati​​on

Fiona Bai
971-345-1852
fiona.bai@dhsoha.state.or.us


General agency inquiries

Lisa Morawski, ODHS Communications Director
503-871-4828
lisa.morawski@dhsoha.state.or.us​​​​



​Public Records Requests

​To submit a public records request, visit our Records Request site.​