Skip to main content

Contact Us

Dial 9-1-1 for EMERGENCIES

Life-threatening situations, crimes in progress, or situations where an officer or emergency personnel is needed immediately.

Non-emergency assistance. Contact us here:

Office of State Fire Marshal
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
​​​Phone: 503-373-1540
Fax: 503-373-1825
oregon.sfm@osp.oregon.gov​

Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday ​​

Departmental Contact Directory

Fire and Life Safety
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8256
OSFM.FireLifeSafety@osp.oregon.gov​​

Analytics and Intelligence Unit
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8250
Toll Free: 877-588-8787
osfm.data@osp.oregon.gov​

Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday

​Office of State Fire Marshal
Fire Life Safety Services
Codes & Technical Services

3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8204
OSFM.OFCC@osp.oregon.gov​

​​​

​Community Right to Know
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Hazardous Substance Hotlines
Phone:503-378-6835
Phone:800-454-6125
oregon.hazmatsurvey@osp.oregon.gov
sfm​cr2k@osp.oregon.gov​

CR2K Help Desk Button 

Fire & Life Safety Education
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8228
osfm.ce@osp.oregon.gov​

Emergency Response Services Division
Assistant Chief Deputy
Michael Heffner
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8030
Michael.Heffner@osp.oregon.gov​


Emergency Response Unit
Jamie Kometz
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8280
Jamie.Kometz@osp.oregon.gov​

Fire and Life Safety
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8256
OSFM.FireLifeSafety@osp.oregon.gov​​

​Melanie Wadsworth
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
​​​Phone: 503-979-7282
Melanie.Wadsworth@osp.oregon.gov​

Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday ​

​​​Fraser Wick
Operations and Policy Analyst II
HazMat by Rail Program
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8283
Fraser.Wick@osp.oregon.gov​

Mariah Rawlins
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8293
mariah.rawlins@osp.oregon.gov​​

Regulatory Services Branch
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8274
Fax: 503-373-1825
sfm.lp@osp.oregon.gov​

Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday

​​​State Emergency Response Commission
Terry Wolfe
LEPC Program Coordinator
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8245
Fax: 503-373-1825
Terry.Wolfe@osp.oregon.gov

Rudy Owens
Public Affairs Specialist,
Office of State Fire Marshal

3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-934-8217
rudy.owens@osp.oregon.gov

​​​

Youth Fire Prevention and Intervention Unit
Sara Jasmin
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
Youth Hotline: 503-947-8585
Sara.Jasmin@osp.oregon.gov​

 

Complete Staff Directory

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×