Oregon Construction Contractors Board

2019 CCB laws, regulations and business practices 

The Construction Contractors Board (CCB) offers continuing education classes throughout Oregon. These classes provide the three hours of CCB classes that residential contractors need every two-year license renewal period. Classes are free.

Live (in-person) classes  

Click here to register for any class below. 
green register button.png
  • CANCELED: Wilsonville- CCC Training Center, May 22

Regarding cancelled classes: While the CCB Education section intends to hold future classes in these locations, we do not know when. Contractors should not wait for the CCB to reschedule to take their classes. Those contractors who need the 3 hour LRB to renew their license should take their classes online. To take your classes online, set up an online services account at https://portal.ccb.state.or.us/

For contractors who have limited access to Internet: CCB will work with all contractors who are unable to fulfill their 3-hour class requirement online. Please contact the CCB education section at 503-934-2227.

Online classes

​You can also log in to your account or create an account ​to take our classes online. If you need to create an account, select the orange "Register" button.


​​Registration questions?


Online CCB classes

If you need to create an account, select the orange "Register" button.​