Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

CCB Board

The Board

The Construction Contractors Board is governed by a nine-member board appointed by the governor and confirmed by the Oregon Senate and is comprised of:

  • 3 Residential/Small Commercial contractors
  • 3 Commercial contractors
  • 2 Public members
  • 1 Elected local government official
  • The board sets policy, oversees the administrator, adopts rules and considers appeals to proposed enforcement orders.


    You can reach the board secretary by phone at 503-934-2217 or by email at

    ​Upcoming meetings

    Unless otherwise noted, meetings start at 8:30 a.m.  Board meetings will generally be held in person with virtual attendance available (hybrid). ZoomGov teleconference information is posted in advance of each meeting. In-person meetings will be held at 201 High Street SE, Salem OR in the 1st Floor Hearings Room.

    • February 21, 2024
    • April 24, 2024
    • June 26, 2024
    • August 21, 2024
    • October 16, 2024
    • December 4, 2024

    The following dates will be reserved for potential meetings in the events that urgent matters arise requiring immediate action by the Board. Board memebers and the public will be notified in advance when a meeting is going to occur, including whether it will be held in Salem or via teleconference:

    • January 24, 2024
    • March 20, 2024
    • May 22, 2024
    • July 24, 2024
    • September 18, 2024


    C​urrent Budget Information

    2023-25 Legislatively Adopted Budget