Surplus property

​Bob Laduke            503-378-4077   bob.w.laduke@oregon.govState Property Screener

Carla Jeannette      503-378-2753   carla.jeannette@oregon.gov      Eligibility Specialist

Dan Kuykendall      503-378-3650   dan.kuykendall@oregon.gov        Supply Specialist

Darren Kennedy     503-378-6022   darren.kennedy@oregon.gov        Program Analyst

Don Tesdal             503-378-6051   don.tesdal@oregon.gov          Federal Coordinator

Jennifer Beyer        503-378-6046   jennifer.beyer@oregon.gov           Supply Specialist

Joe Mannion           503-378-4089   joe.mannion@oregon.gov                  Agency Sales

John Cody              503-378-6222   john.cody@oregon.gov              Assistant Manager

Jolina Germunson   503-378-6223   jolina.germunson@oregon.gov                       Titles

Melinda Meeds        503-378-6037   melinda.meeds@oregon.gov                      Cashier

Rhonda Mann         503-378-2195   rhonda.mann@oregon.gov Database administrator

Richard Lynch         503-378-6056   richard.lynch@oregon.gov      Equipment Operator

Sean Lowen            503-378-6052   sean.lowen@oregon.gov    State Supply Specialist

Sven Anderson       503-378-6057   sven.anderson@oregon.gov                     Manager

Tim Dunayevich      503-378-6055   tim.dunayevich@oregon.gov        Supply Specialist