Skip to the main content of the page

Surplus Property

​​​Carla Jeannette    503-378-2753  carla.jeannette@das.oregon.gov Eligibility Specialist

Dan Kuykendall   503-378-3650  ​dan.w.kuykendall@das.oregon.gov Supply Specialist

Darren Kennedy   503-378-6022   darren.kennedy@das.oregon.gov Program Analyst

Don Tesdal             503-378-6051   don.tesdal@das.oregon.gov   Federal Coordinator

Jenna Myers            503-378-6037   jenna.myers@das.oregon.gov​                      Cashier

Jennifer Beyer       503-378-6046   jennifer.beyer@das.oregon.gov   Supply Specialist

Joe Vaillancourt     503-378-6056   joe.vaillancourt@das.oregon.gov​Supply Specialist

John Cody               503-378-6222   john.cody@das.oregon.gov        Assistant Manager

Jolina Germunson  503-378-6223   jolina.germunson@das.oregon.gov​                Titles

​Rhonda Mann         503-378-2195   rhonda.mann@das.oregon.gov​  Database Admin.

Richard Lynch        503-378-6056   richard.lynch@das.oregon.gov      Equip. Operator

Sean Lowen           503-378-6052   sean.lowen@das.oregon.gov         Supply Specialist

Sven Anderson       503-378-6057   sven.anderson@das.oregon.gov               Manager

Tim Dunayevich      ​971-301-0193   tim.dunayevich@das.oregon.gov​   Agency Liaison