Skip to main content

Past Superintendents


Travis Hampton
(2016- 2020)

  Richard Evans Jr.

Richard Evans Jr.

Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Timothy McLain
Timothy F. McLain
Ronald Ruecker
Ronald C. Ruecker


LeRon Howland

LeRon Howland

Reginald Madsen

Reginald B. Madsen

Emil Brandaw

Emil E. Brandaw

John Williams

John C. Williams

Robert Fisher

Robert R. Fisher

Holly Holcomb

Holly V. Holcomb

Harold Maison

Harold G. Maison
(1946 - 1966)

Charles Pray

Charles P. Pray

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how