Skip to main content

List of Qualified Depositories

List of Qualified Depositories

Per ORS 295.002 an Oregon public official may deposit public funds up to the amount insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) or the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund of the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) in any insured financial institution with a head office or branch in Oregon. Public funds deposits that exceed these insurance limits, currently set at $250,000, may only be held in a depository qualified by the Oregon Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP). The complete list of qualified depositories is presented below and was last updated on  July 31, 2019.

  • Advantis Credit Union
  • Baker Boyer Bank
  • Bank of America
  • Bank of Eastern Oregon
  • Bank of The Pacific
  • Bank of The West
  • Banner Bank
  • Beneficial State Bank
  • Central Willamette Credit Union
  • Citizens Bank
  • Clackamas County Bank
  • Columbia State Bank
  • Community Bank
  • First Federal S&L of McMinnville
  • First Interstate Bank
  • Heritage Bank
  • Inland Northwest Bank
  • InRoads Federal Credit union
  • JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
  • Key Bank
  • Lewis & Clark Bank
  • MAPS Credit Union
  • Northwest Bank
  • Northwest Community Credit Union
  • Old West Federal Credit Union
  • OnPoint Community Credit Union
  • Oregon Coast Bank
  • Oregon Community Credit Union
  • Oregon Pacific Banking Co.
  • Oregon State Credit Union
  • Pacific Crest Federal Credit Union
  • Peoples Bank of Commerce
  • Riverview Community Bank
  • Rogue Credit Union
  • Summit Bank
  • Umpqua Bank
  • MUFG Union Bank, N.A.
  • Unitus Community Credit Union
  • U.S. Bank
  • Washington Federal
  • Washington Trust Bank
  • Wauna Federal Credit Union
  • Wells Fargo Bank
  • Willamette Community Bank
  • ZB, N.A.

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how