Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Subcommittee "D" - Erosion Control

​Committee Members

Name​ ​Agency ​email ​Phone Number
Kerry Werner (Chair) Lane County Kerry.Werner@co.lane.or.us (541) 682-6960
Ron Reisdorf ODOT Spec Liaison
Paul Klope City of Eugene
Todd Singleton City of Springfield
Guy Alvis City of Portland
Brad Huard City of Portland
Raghu Namburi ODOT, Environmental
Mike Shippey ODOT, Environmental
Wendy Prather City of Beaverton
Jim Weitman Weitman Excavating
Jim Anderson Anderson Erosion Control
Alan Aplin KERR Contractors
​Joel Howie ​Clackamas County

2015 Specifications

The final redline version of the 2015 Oregon Standard Specification for Construction and Boilerplate Special Provisions can be viewed here.