I/DD FOSTER HOMES LICENSING

  
Contact
  
Baker
Frances Worden
(541) 523-8366 ext 113
fworden@ndninc.org
Benton
Carrie Forty
(541) 766-6395
Carrie.forty@co.benton.or.us
Clackamas
Amanda Moore-Witter
(503) 650-5689
amoorewitter@co.clackamas.or.us
Clatsop
Adrianne Madman
(503) 325-0241 (ext. 109)
adriannem@clatsopbh.org
Columbia
Kasi Dunning
(503) 438-2204
kasid@ccmh1.com
Coos
Kea Arriola
(541) 266-7300 ext. 10
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Curry
Kea Arriola
(541) 266-7300 ext. 10
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Crook
Sharon White
(541) 323-5352
swhite@lcsnw.org
Deschutes
Ron Snook
(541) 322-7554
rons@co.deschutes.or.us
Douglas
Mary Meyers
(541) 315-4300 (ext. 211)
mmyers@clcmoregon.org
Gilliam
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Grant
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Harney
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Hood River
Ali Postlewait
(541) 386-2620
Ali.postlewait@mccfl.org
Jackson
Brenton Gauthier
(541) 774-8205
gauthibg@jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson
Judi Houghton-Agee
(541) 475-6702
JudiH@bestcaretreatment.org
Josephine
Gail Renius
(541) 474-6072 (ext. 311)
grenius@clcmoregon.org
Klamath
Terra Zumwalt
(541) 885-2435
tzumwalt@klamathcounty.org
Lake
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Lane
Katharine Douglas
(541) 682-3037
Katharine.douglass@co.lane.or.us
Lincoln
Sandy Hyduchak
(541) 265-0482 
shyduchak@co.lincoln.or.us
Linn
Jeff Walpole
(541) 967-3890 ext 2088
jwalpole@co.linn.or.us
Malheur
Leanne Swetland
(541) 823-9038
Lswetland@lifeways.org
Marion
Sally Carter
(503) 361-2730
scarter@co.marion.or.us
Morrow
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Multnomah
Coury Coates
(503) 988-6336
Coury.Coates@multco.us
Polk
Wynter Yancey
(503) 831-5969
Yancey.wynter@co.polk.or.us
Sherman
Ali Postlewait
(541) 386-2175
Ali.postlewait@mccfl.org
Tillamook
DeWanna Zeller
(503) 842-8201
dewannaZ@tfcc.org
Umatilla
Katie Clark
(541) 240-2269
Katie.clark@umatillacounty.net
Union
Sandy Sheehy
(541) 962-8846
mailto: ssheehy@chdinc.org
Wallowa
Jean Pekarek
(541) 398-1176
Jean.Pekarek@gobhi.net
Washington
Nancy Milligan-Mock
(503) 846-3132
Nancy_milligan-mock@co.washington.or.us
Wheeler
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Yamhill
Julie Goodwin
(503) 3434-7460
goodwinj@co.yamhill.or.us
Multnomah
Lisa Harding
Recruiter and Trainer
(503) 988-6394
Lisa.r.harding@multco.us
Josephine
Angie Canady
(541) 474-6072 ext. 311
acanady@clcmoregon.org
Multnomah
​Anne Masuda
(503) 988-8986
Anne.masuda@multco.us