I/DD FOSTER HOMES LICENSING

  
Contact
  
Baker
Frances Worden
541-523-8366 x 113​
fworden@ndninc.org
Benton
Carrie Forty
541-766-6395​
Carrie.forty@co.benton.or.us
Clackamas
Amanda Moore-Witter
503-650-5689​
amoorewitter@co.clackamas.or.us
Clatsop
Roger Bighill
503-325-0241 x 109
rogerb@clatsopbh.org
Columbia
Kasi Dunning
503-438-2204​
kasid@ccmh1.com
Coos
Kea Arriola
541-266-7300 x 10
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Crook
Sharon White
541-323-5352​
swhite@lcsnw.org
Curry
Kea Arriola
541-266-7300 x 10
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Deschutes
Ron Snook
541-322-7554​
rons@co.deschutes.or.us
Douglas
Amber Williams
541-315-4300 x 211​
awilliams@clcmoregon.org
Gilliam
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466​
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Grant
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466​
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Harney
Angie Temple
541-573-8651
atemple@symmetrycareinc.com
Hood River
Ali Postlewait
541-386-2620​​
Ali.postlewait@mccfl.org
Jackson
Brenton Gauthier
541-774-8205​
gauthibg@jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson
Jenna Williams
541-475-6072
jennaw@bestcaretreatment.org
Josephine
Angie Canady
541-474-6072 x 318
acanady@clcmoregon.org
Klamath
Terra Zumwalt
541-885-2435​
tzumwalt@klamathcounty.org
Lake
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Lane
Suzanne J. Moreno
(541) 682-3985
Suzanne.Moreno@lanecountyor.gov
Lincoln
Sandy Hyduchak
541-265-0482 ​
shyduchak@co.lincoln.or.us
Linn
Jeff Walpole
541-967-3890 x 2088​
jwalpole@co.linn.or.us
Malheur
Leanne Swetland
541-823-9038
Lswetland@lifeways.org
Marion
Sally Carter
503-361-2730
scarter@co.marion.or.us
Morrow
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Multnomah
Coury Coates
503-988-6336​
Coury.Coates@multco.us
Multnomah
Lisa Harding
Recruiter and Trainer
503-988-8986​
Lisa.r.harding@multco.us
Polk
Janelle Sutter
503-831-5969​
Sutter.Janelle@co.polk.or.us
Tillamook
DeWanna Zeller
503-842-8201​
dewannaZ@tfcc.org
Umatilla
Michelle Duitsman
541-240-0452​
Michelle.duitsman@umatillacounty.net
Union
Sandy Sheehy
541-962-8846
mailto: ssheehy@chdinc.org
Wallowa
Jean Pekarek
541-398-1176​
Jean.Pekarek@gobhi.net
Washington
Nancy Milligan-Mock
503-846-3132​
Nancy_milligan-mock@co.washington.or.us
Wheeler
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466​
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Yamhill
Julie Goodwin
503-434-7460​
goodwinj@co.yamhill.or.us