Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Laws & Rules


​Proposed rule changes


License Application Fees

Proposed Fee Increase Rule Filing

More information on fee increase proposal is available at​

Recent rule changes​​​

These rules are final and have been filed with the Secretary of State. Newly adopted permanent rules will remain posted for 90 days. Newly adopted temporary rules will remain posted until permanently adopted, or for 180 days from the effective date of the rule.

​​​​​​​​​​There have been no recent rule changes. ​



Shannon Flowers, Policy Analyst