Children's Care Licensing

Children's Care Licensing

201 High Street SE
Suite 500
Salem, OR 97301​

Children's Care Licensing Staff

CCLP Main Line number 503-947-2331

Name
  
  
  
Tianna Burmester
Support503-947-2465tianna.m.burmester@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jenifer McIntosh
Program Coordinator503-945-7182jenifer.e.mcintosh@dhsoha.state.or.us
Harry Gilmore
Licensing Coordinator Manager503-373-0217harry.gilmore@dhsoha.state.or.us
Tom van der Veen
CCLP Manager503-373-2195tom.vanderveen@dhsoha.state.or.us
Aubrey Kelly
Licensing Coordinator503-602-8913aubrey.j.kelly@dhsoha.state.or.us
Ed Wyller
Licensing Coordinator503-383-5763edward.wyller@dhsoha.state.or.us
Holly Ivey
Licensing Coordinator503-373-0215holly.r.ivey@dhsoha.state.or.us
Irvin Minten
Licensing Coordinator503-947-5549irvin.minten@dhsoha.state.or.us
Mary Torres
Licensing Coordinator503-798-5300mary.torres@dhsoha.state.or.us
Robin DuVal
Licensing Coordinator503-373-7266robin.m.duval@dhsoha.state.or.us
Todd Cooley
Licensing Coordinator503-945-5666todd.cooley@dhsoha.state.or.us
Tom Heidt
Licensing Coordinator503-373-2062tom.heidt@dhsoha.state.or.us



Agencies by Licensing Coordinator ​


CCA Notifications Desk

201 High Street SE
Suite 500
Salem, OR 97301
503-945-6843
cca.reports@state.or.us

 

Keep Informed

To be notified of policy changes and other information impacting CCAs, please sign up for CCA Alerts through Gov Delivery.

​​​​