Skip to main content


Oregon Department of Transportation Regions

Map of Oregon Regions 

Region Contact List

REGION 1: Portland Metro
Serving Clackamas, Hood River, Multnomah and eastern Washington Counties.

REGION 2: Willamette Valley and North Coast
Serving Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Yamhill, Polk, Marion, Lincoln, Linn, Benton, Lane, Western Washington and Western Clackamas Counties.

REGION 3: Southwestern Oregon
Serving Douglas, Curry, Coos, Josephine and Jackson Counties.

REGION 4: Central Oregon
Serving Wasco, Sherman, Gilliam, Jefferson, Wheeler, Crook, Deschutes, Lake and Klamath Counties,

REGION 5: Eastern Oregon
Serving Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Baker, Grant, Harney and Malheur Counties.

View larger image of regions with counties.

Transportation Projects

TripCheck logo badge 
Ask ODOT badge 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how