Skip to main content

Region 3 Southwest Oregon

The Oregon Department of Transportation's Southwest Oregon Region 3 is charged with the safe and effective construction, operation, and maintenance of U.S. and state highways.

Region 3 serves Douglas, Curry, Coos, Josephine and Jackson Counties.


Map showing the five ODOT regions of Oregon 

Contact Us

Visit our Region Contact page for complete Region information.


Region 3 STIP

Moving Ahead - The Rogue Valley's community outreach publication.

Sign up for alerts

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how