Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Oregon Transportation Safety Committee

Governor's Advisory Committees serve under Executive Order of the Governor or by statute. They advise ODOT's Transportation Safety Office and the Governor's Highway Safety Representative on a variety of safety issues.

Oregon Transportation Safety Committee Charge
Oregon Transportation Safety Committee History

2023 Approved Meeting Calendar


All meetings will be held Online or In-Person at the
ODOT - TLC Building
4040 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302-1142

9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Formal Meeting
*This start time may be subject to change to accommodate the agenda.

Public Comment Registration

If you have information you would like to share with the committee, you are welcome to do so. Follow the link below and fill out the form to register to submit a public comment. Speakers will be limited to three-minutes. The registration deadline will be noon the day before each meeting. 


Chair Victor Hoffer
Hon. Jane Aiken
Will Anderson
Jerome S. Cooper
Marian Owens
Brandy Anderson-Gillock
Committee Executive Support