Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Mobility Advisory Committee Meeting Records

Please review these protocols for participating in meetings online. Connection information is provided in the agenda.

Next Meeting

Thursday, October 12, 2023 at 1:00 p.m.

Meeting Documents

View agendas, minutes and presentation documents for current and previous meetings.

Sign up for updates


4040 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE 
Salem, OR 97302


ORS 366.215 Records
Agenda Request Form (for non-ODOT staff, see instructions)
Meeting Guidelines
(Appendix D in the MAC Charter)
Project Review Criteria
(Appendix C in the MAC Charter)