Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Contact Us

OLCC Headquarters

9079 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Portland, OR 97222-7355 
Mailing address
PO Box 22297
Milwaukie, OR 97269-2297
Hours of Operation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday-Friday
Phone
503-872-5000
800-452-6522


OLCC Distribution Center

Main Warehouse Hours: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM        

Milport Warehouse Hours: 6:00 AM - 2:30 PM (No receiving after 1:30 PM)




OLCC Regional and Field Offices
State Employee Search


Executive Director (Interim)
Craig Prins
503-872-5006 | Craig.Prins@oregon.gov

Licensing
olcc.alcohollicensing@oregon.gov

Service Permits
503-872-5200 | olcc.servicepermits@oregon.gov

Liquor Stores & Products
503-872-5020 | olcc.retailservices@oregon.gov

Jim Helget
503-872-5132 | OLCC.BottleBill@oregon.gov

Licensing
503-872-5207 | marijuana.licensing@oregon.gov

Worker Permits
503-872-5130 | marijuana.workerpermit@oregon.gov

Packaging and Labeling
503-872-5459 | marijuana.packaging@oregon.gov


Marijuana Payments
marijuana.financialservices@oregon.gov


Media Inquiries - Recreational Marijuana
Mark Pettinger, Director - Communications & Education; Marijuana Spokesperson
971-235-7561 | Mark.Pettinger@oregon.gov


Media Inquiries - Alcohol; Bottle Bill Program
Matthew Van Sickle, APR ; Alcohol and Bottle Bill Spokesperson
503-928-0273 | Matt.Vansickle@oregon.gov​

Alcohol Licensing
olcc.alcohollicensing@oregon.gov

Marijuana Licensing
503-872-5207 | marijuana.licensing@oregon.gov

Compliance (Alcohol & Marijuana)
Compliance Offices by Region
Report an Incident


Rich Evans, Senior Director of Licensing and Compliance

rich.evans@oregon.gov

Shannon Hoffeditz, Marijuana Compliance Director
shannon.hoffeditz@oregon.gov

Andrew Jurik, Alcohol Compliance Director
andrew.jurik@oregon.gov

Liquor Stores; Retail Services
Paul Rosenow (Acting)
503-872-5094 | paul.rosenow@oregon.gov

Product Management; Distribution & Purchasing
Alan Roe (Acting)
503-872-5033 | alan.roe@oregon.gov

Steve Sander, Program Coordinator
971-420-4627 |  Steve.Sander@oregon.gov
| Server.Education@oregon.gov

Employment Verification
Catheryn Coupland
503-872-5154 | Catheryn.Coupland@oregon.gov

OLCC.HumanResources@oregon.gov

Shirley A. Smith, Procurement Manager/Designated Procurement Officer
971-645-1444 | shirley.a.smith@oregon.gov​