Skip to main content

Contact Us

OLCC OFFICES CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC
All OLCC offices are currently closed to the public. Staff are available by email or by contacting your local OLCC office.
  • OLCC headquarters in Portland: 503-872-5000




OLCC Headquarters

9079 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Portland, OR 97222-7355 
Mailing address
PO Box 22297
Milwaukie, OR 97269-2297
Hours of Operation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday-Friday
Phone
503-872-5000
800-452-6522

OLCC Regional and Field Offices
State Employee Search
Website Feedback

Executive Director
Steven Marks
(503) 872-5006


Deputy Director
Will Higlin
(503) 872-5006

Public Affairs & Agency Communications
Media Inquiries - Recreational Marijuana
Mark Pettinger
Director - Communications & Education
Spokesperson
(503) 872-5115
mark.pettinger@oregon.gov


Media Inquiries - Alcohol; Bottle Bill Program
Bryant Haley
Spokesperson
(503) 872-5136
bryant.haley@oregon.gov


Alcohol & Marijuana Education Program
Steve Sander
Program Coordinator
(503) 872-5194
steve.sander@oregon.gov


Website & Social Media
Publications & Signs
Joy Spencer
Web & Digital Media Specialist
(503) 872-5003
joy.spencer@oregon.gov


Internal (Employee) Communications
Matthew Van Sickle
Public Affairs Specialist
(503) 872-5002
matt.vansickle@oregon.gov


Distilled Spirits Program Director
Chris Mayton
(503) 872-5038
chris.mayton@oregon.gov

Liquor Stores; Retail Services Director
Brian Flemming
(503) 872-5020
brian.flemming@oregon.gov  

Product Management; Distribution & Purchasing Director
Nikki Leslie
(503) 872-5024
nikki.leslie@oregon.gov


Anthony Richards
Human Resources
(503) 872-5154
anthony.richards@oregon.gov

Senior Director of Licensing and Compliance
Rich Evans
(503) 872-5000
rich.evans@oregon.gov


Director of Compliance
Jason Hanson
(503) 872-5212
jason.hanson@oregon.gov


Director of Statewide Licensing
Andrew Jurik
(503) 872-5210
andrew.jurik@oregon.gov

Financial Services Operations Manager
Christina Owen
(503) 872-5097
christina.owen@oregon.gov

Marijuana Licensing
marijuana.licensing@oregon.gov
503-872-5207

Marijuana Worker Permits
marijuana.workerpermit@oregon.gov
503-872-5130

Marijuana Packaging and Labeling
marijuana.packaging@oregon.gov
503-872-5459







Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×