Skip to main content

Contact Us

IMPORTANT!
In order to help contain the spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19), the OLCC has closed its offices to the general public, and OLCC staff will be following the social distancing measures outlined in Governor Brown's Executive Order No. 20-12.

If you need to make an appointment at OLCC headquarters in Portland, please call 503-872-5000.




OLCC Headquarters

9079 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Portland, OR 97222-7355 
Mailing address
PO Box 22297
Milwaukie, OR 97269-2297
Hours of Operation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday-Friday
Phone
503-872-5000
800-452-6522

OLCC Regional and Field Offices
State Employee Search
Website Feedback

Executive Director
Steven Marks
(503) 872-5006


Deputy Director
Will Higlin
(503) 872-5006

Public Affairs & Agency Communications
Media Inquiries - Recreational Marijuana
Mark Pettinger
Director - Communications & Education
Spokesperson
(503) 872-5115
mark.pettinger@oregon.gov


Media Inquiries - Alcohol; Bottle Bill Program
Bryant Haley
Spokesperson
(503) 872-5136
bryant.haley@oregon.gov


Alcohol & Marijuana Education Program
Steve Sander
Program Coordinator
(503) 872-5194
steve.sander@oregon.gov


Website & Social Media
Publications & Signs
Joy Spencer
Web & Digital Media Specialist
(503) 872-5003
joy.spencer@oregon.gov


Internal (Employee) Communications
Matthew Van Sickle
Public Affairs Specialist
(503) 872-5002
matt.vansickle@oregon.gov

‚Äč

Distilled Spirits Program Director
Chris Mayton
(503) 872-5038
chris.mayton@oregon.gov

Liquor Stores; Retail Services Director
Brian Flemming
(503) 872-5020
brian.flemming@oregon.gov  

Product Management; Distribution & Purchasing Director
Nikki Leslie
(503) 872-5024
nikki.leslie@oregon.gov


Anthony Richards
Human Resources
(503) 872-5154
anthony.richards@oregon.gov

Senior Director of Licensing and Compliance
Rich Evans
(503) 872-5000
rich.evans@oregon.gov


Director of Compliance
Shannon Hoffeditz
(503) 872-5212
shannon.hoffeditz@oregon.gov


Director of Statewide Licensing
Jason Hanson
(503) 872-5268
jason.hanson@oregon.gov

Financial Services Operations Manager
Christina Owen
(503) 872-5097
christina.owen@oregon.gov

General Questions
(503) 872-5000
marijuana@oregon.gov


Marijuana Worker Permits
(503) 872-5000
marijuana.workerpermit@oregon.gov






Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×