Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Subcommittee Meetings & Agendas

Governance Subcommittee

The Oregon Public Defense Commission (OPDC) created the Governance Subcommittee to gather information and make recommendations to the full commission on (1) commission bylaws, (2) the authorization of additional commission subcommittees, and (3) any additional actions that will ensure good governance of the OPDC. 

Members include:

Susan Mandiberg, Chair
Robert Harris 
Jennifer Parrish Taylor 
Addie Smith 
Jasmine Wright, nonvoting

Authorizing Documents: Governance Subcommittee