Skip to main content

Leadership

OYA Director

Joe O'LearyJoe O'Leary

joe.oleary@oya.state.or.us

503-373-7212

About the Director




OYA Deputy Director

Nakeia DanielsNakeia Daniels

nakeia.daniels@oya.state.or.us

503-373-7212

About the Deputy Director





Assistant Directors

Business Services

Rex EmeryRex Emery

Rex.Emery@oya.state.or.us

503-378-8789

Oversees: Human Resources, Budget, Accounting and Payroll, Contracts and Procurement, Physical Plant Operations, Information Services



Community Services

Peter SprengelmeyerPeter Sprengelmeyer

Peter.Sprengelmeyer@oya.state.or.us

971-600-5587 (cell)

Oversees: Community Operations; Parole and Probation; Residential Treatment; Foster Care; Federal/State Benefits; Interstate Compact for Juveniles; County Basic, Diversion and Individualized Services




Development Services

Erin FuimaonoErin Fuimaono

Erin.Fuimaono@oya.state.or.us

503-580-4597

Oversees: Behavioral Health and Correctional Treatment Services, Youth Reformation System, Positive Human Development, Educational and Vocational Services, Family Engagement, Inclusion and Intercultural Relations, Training and Development


Facility Services

Clint McClellanClint McClellan

Clint.McClellan@oya.state.or.us

503-378-6553

Oversees: Facility Operations, Youth Correctional Facilities, Transition Work/Study Programs, Nutrition Services, Central Warehouse



Health Services

Marcia AdamsDr. Marcia Adams

Marcia.Adams@oya.state.or.us

503-373-7587

Oversees: Dental, Medical, Nursing, Pharmacy, Psychiatric, and Psychological Services




Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations (OIIR)

Keeble GiscombeKeeble Giscombe, OIIR Director

Keeble.Giscombe@oya.state.or.us

503-746-3581





Tribal Relations

Leslie RiggsLeslie Riggs, Tribal Liaison and Native American Program Coordinator

Leslie.Riggs@oya.state.or.us

503-428-4413



Public Policy and Government Relations

Christine KirkChristine Kirk, Public Policy and Goverment Relations Manager

Christine.Kirk@oya.state.or.us

503-373-7212





Human Resources

Michelle JohnsonMichelle Johnson, HR administrator

Michelle.Johnson@oya.state.or.us

503-881-0828 (cell)




Information Services

Steven HoffertSteven Hoffert, Chief Information Officer

Steven.Hoffert@oya.state.or.us

971-718-1027 (cell)





Professional Standards Office

Raymond ByrdRaymond Byrd, Chief Investigator

Raymond.Byrd@oya.state.or.us

503-373-7257





Internal Auditor

Michelle LovejoyMichelle Lovejoy

Michelle.D.Lovejoy@oya.state.or.us

503-507-6821 (cell)





Communications

OYA.Communications@oya.state.or.us

971-718-1817 (cell)

Assistant to the Director

Jennifer ThurlowJennifer Thurlow

Jennifer.Thurlow@oya.state.or.us

503-373-7212

OYA Operational Structure


OYA Operational Structure.jpg

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×