Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us - CHRO Directory
Administration


Printable Version (pdf)
 
Staff Title Phone E-mail
Madilyn Zike Chief HR Officer (503) 378 3020 Madilyn.Zike@state.or.us
Vacant
Executive Assistant                  (503) 378 2065
  
  
  
  
 
Classification & Compensation
 
Staff Title Phone E-mail
Mark Rasmussen​ ​Class/Comp Manager ​(503) 378-6764 Mark.Rasmussen@state.or.us
Sharon Lamey Class/Comp Consultant (503) 373 7431 Sharon.Lamey@state.or.us
Dustin Miller Class/Comp Consultant (503) 378-3811 Dustin.Miller@state.or.us
Stephanie Franklin​ ​Class/Comp Consultant ​(503) 378-8657 Stephanie.M.Franklin@state.or.us​
Mary Jo Sikorra​ ​Class/Comp Consultant ​(503) 373-1370 MaryJo.Sikorra@das.state.or.us
​Laurie Grenya ​Class/Comp Consultant ​(503) 378-6483 laurie.grenya@state.or.us
  
 

 
HR Policy
 
Staff Title Phone E-mail
Vacant Senior State HR Management Consultant
(503) 373 7062
Susan Hoeye Senior State HR Management Consultant
(503) 378 8301 Susan.E.Hoeye@state.or.us 
Twyla Lawson Senior State HR Management Consultant (503) 373-7677 Twyla.Lawson@state.or.us
Taunie Murray​ ​Senior State HR Management Consultant ​(503) 378-5582 Taunie.Murray@state.or.us
Donna Lantz PPDB Policy Consultant (503) 378 3145

Donna.L.Lantz@state.or.us


 
Executive Recruitments 

Staff Title Phone E-mail
Vacant Senior Statewide Recruitment Consultant

 

Jenn Schierling ​Statewide Recruitment Analyst ​(503) 378 8257

Jennifer.Schierling@state.or.us

  
 
 
Labor Relations
 
Staff Title Phone E-mail
Tom Perry Labor Relations Unit Manager
(503) 378 4201 Tom.S.Perry@state.or.us
Anna Sikel Office Manager
(503) 378 2616 Anna.Sikel@state.or.us
Craig Cowan State Labor Relations Mgr
(503) 378 5611 Craig.L.Cowan@state.or.us
Glenn West State Labor Relations Mgr
(503) 378 3967
Glenn.West@state.or.us
Nettie Pye State Labor Relations Mgr (503) 378-3138 Nettie.Pye@state.or.us
Erin Haney State Labor Relations Analyst (503) 378-2705 Erin.D.Haney@state.or.us
Debbie Pillsbury-Harvey State Labor Relations Mgr (503) 378-8321 Debbie.Pillsbury-Harvey@state.or.us

 
Workforce Development

Jill Corona​ Program Manager​ ​(503) 373-7676 Jill.Corona@state.or.us
Brandy Meng
Workforce Development Consultant
(503) 378 2209

Brandy.Meng@state.or.us

Lucy Gardner Leadership Oregon (503) 378 3205

Lucy.Gardner@state.or.us