Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Labor Relations

The executive branch of Oregon state government works collaboratively with 12 labor organizations to administer and negotiate 32 Collective Bargaining Agreements for 33 bargaining units which cover approximately 30,388 state employees. The state also administers and negotiates four additional bargaining agreements, which cover approximately 23,300 non-state employee home care workers.

Collective Bargaining Agreements

You can filter this list by clicking on "unit" or "agreement years".