Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Payroll and Benefits Directory
Payroll
NAME PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER EMAIL
Cherie L. Greenwade
Payroll and Benefits Manager
(503)934-1125 (503) 934-1126 cherie.l.greenwade@doc.state.or.us

Emily Henness
Payroll Specialist

Douglas and Linn Counties

(503) 378-2714 (503) 934-1126 emily.r.henness@doc.state.or.us
Josi Mack
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Central Office, Central South
Parole Board, Transport (ALL)
(503) 945-7074 (503) 378-5312 josi.j.mack@doc.state.or.us
Lisa M. Hall
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CCCF
(503) 934-1127 (503) 934-1126 lisa.m.hall@doc.state.or.us
Cheryl Scott
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSP Security Staff, Religious Services (ALL)
(503) 378-2448 (503) 378-2275 cheryl.scott@doc.state.or.us
Julie Berbena​
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Central Warehouse, OSP non-security
WCCF, CRCI Health Services
(503) 934-1127 (503) 934-1126 julie.a.berbena@doc.state.or.us

Margo Hammonds
Lead Worker

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CRCI, SFFC, SCI, SCCI, OISC

(503) 378-5558 x424 (503) 378-5819 margo.hammonds@doc.state.or.us
Angela Totton
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSCI, MCCF, Education and Training
Health Services SCI
(503) 934-1124 (503) 934-1126 angela.d.totton@doc.state.or.us
Cindy Wilson
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
TRCI
(541) 922-2041 (541) 922-2061 cindy.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Sunny Noble
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
EOCI
(541) 278-3657 (503) 881-5054 sunny.l.noble@doc.state.or.us
Jamie Maxfield
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI Non-Security, PRCF, Counties
(541) 881-5040 (503) 881-5054 jamie.maxfield@doc.state.or.us
Darrell St. John
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI Security
(541) 881-5041 (503) 881-5054 darrell.r.stjohn@doc.state.or.us
Jessica Andersen
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
DRCI, BHS (SRCI, TRCI, EOCI)
Health Services (EOCI, SRCI, TRCI)
(541) 325-5676 (541) 325-5978 jessica.l.andersen@doc.state.or.us

Ashley Beamish

Payroll Specialist

WCCF, Health Services (CCCF)

​(541) 325-5663 ​(541) 325-5978

ashley.j.beamish@doc.state.or.us

​Laurel Walden

Payroll Specialist

​(503) 373-1025 ​(503) 934-1126

laurel.j.walden@doc.state.or.us

 
​​​