Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Payroll and Benefits - Staff Directory
                                               
Payroll
NAME PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER EMAIL

Emily Henness

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Payroll, Verifications of Employment

(503) 378-2714 (503) 934-1126 emily.r.henness@doc.state.or.us
​Jonathon McCabe
Payroll and Benefits Support Specialist

​(503) 378-2743 ​(503) 934-1126 ​Jonathon.P.McCabe@doc.state.or.us

Joshua Ferguson​​​​

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

CCCF (except CCCF OISC)

(503) 570-​6460 (503) 570-6462 Joshua.J.Ferguson@doc.state.or.us

Lisa M. Hall
Payroll and Benefits Specialist

(503) 934-1127 (503) 934-1126 lisa.m.hall@doc.state.or.us

Cheryl Scott
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CRCI / SCCI / SCI / SFFC / OSP HS

(503) 378-3030 (503) 378-5819 cheryl.scott@doc.state.or.us

Allison Absher​
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CDC / CCCF OISC / OSP non-custody

(503) 373-0803 (503) 947-8666 Allison.A.Absher@doc.state.or.us

Angela Totton
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSCI / MCCF / SCI HS / CRCI HS / Transport

(503) 378-6720 (503) 934-1126 angela.d.totton@doc.state.or.us

Cindy Wilson
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
TRCI

(541) 922-2041 (541) 922-2061 cindy.wilson@doc.state.or.us

Sunny Noble
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
EOCI

(541) 278-3657 (503) 278-7194 sunny.l.noble@doc.state.or.us

Jamie Maxfield
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI / PRCF

(541) 881-5040 (503) 881-5054 jamie.maxfield@doc.state.or.us

Darrell St. John
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI / PRCF

(541) 881-5041 (503) 881-5054 darrell.r.stjohn@doc.state.or.us

Jessica Andersen
Payroll and Benefits Specialist

WCCCF / DRCI / Health Services East Side, SCCI

(541) 325-5676 (541) 325-5978 jessica.l.andersen@doc.state.or.us

Martina Dillman
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Dome Building / Parole Board

​(503) 378-2744 ​(503) 934-1126

Martina.F.Dillman@doc.state.or.us

​Laurel Walden
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSP Security / Religious Services

​(503) 378-2448 ​(503) 378-2275

laurel.j.walden@doc.state.or.us

Cherie L. Greenwade

Payroll and Benefits Manager

​(503) 934-1125 ​(503) 934-1126

cherie.l.greenwade@doc.state.or.us

 
​​​