Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Payroll and Benefits Directory
Payroll
NAME PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER EMAIL
Cherie L. Greenwade
Payroll and Benefits Manager
(503) 934-1125 (503) 934-1126 cherie.l.greenwade@doc.state.or.us

Emily Henness
Payroll Specialist
Payroll / Transport / Parole Board

(503) 378-2714 (503) 934-1126 emily.r.henness@doc.state.or.us

Amy Vance
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CCCF Security Plus

(503) 934-1123 (503) 934-1126 amy.j.vance@doc.state.or.us

Lisa M. Hall
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CCCF Security

(503) 934-1127 (503) 934-1126 lisa.m.hall@doc.state.or.us

Cheryl Scott
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CRCI / SCCI / SCI / SFFC / OSP HS

(503) 378-5558 x 424 (503) 378-5819 cheryl.scott@doc.state.or.us

Julie Berbena​
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Central Warehouse / CCCF OISC / OSP non-security / CDC

(503) 373-0803 (503) 934-1126 julie.a.berbena@doc.state.or.us

Angela Totton
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSCI / MCCF / SCI HS / CRCI HS 

(503) 378-6720 (503) 934-1126 angela.d.totton@doc.state.or.us

Cindy Wilson
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
TRCI

(541) 922-2041 (541) 922-2061 cindy.wilson@doc.state.or.us

Sunny Noble
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
EOCI

(541) 278-3657 (503) 278-7194 sunny.l.noble@doc.state.or.us

Jamie Maxfield
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI / PRCF

(541) 881-5040 (503) 881-5054 jamie.maxfield@doc.state.or.us

Darrell St. John
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI / PRCF

(541) 881-5041 (503) 881-5054 darrell.r.stjohn@doc.state.or.us

Jessica Andersen
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
DRCI / Health Services East Side, SCCI

(541) 325-5676 (541) 325-5978 jessica.l.andersen@doc.state.or.us

Ashley Beamish
Payroll Specialist
WCCF, CCCF / TRCI Health Services / Dental / BHS 

​(541) 325-5663 ​(541) 325-5978

ashley.j.beamish@doc.state.or.us

​Laurel Walden
Payroll Specialist
OSP Security

​(503) 378-2448 ​(503) 378-2275

laurel.j.walden@doc.state.or.us

 
​​​