Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Payroll and Benefits Directory
Payroll
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Betsy A Kelly
Payroll and Benefits Manager
 
(503) 945-7076 betsy.a.kelly@doc.state.or.us 
Emily Henness
Payroll Specialist                                            

(503) 945-0945

 

emily.r.henness@doc.state.or.us

 

Ken Shike                                                        Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Central Office, Central South,Religious Services (ALL) and Transport (ALL)

 

(503) 945-7074 kenneth.l.shike@doc.state.or.us

Todd Coffey
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CCCF, OISC, CRCI Health Services - Medical & Dental

 

(503) 570-6460 todd.s.coffey@doc.state.or.us
Cheryl Scott
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
OSP Security Staff, Classification
 
(503) 378-2448
cheryl.scott@doc.state.or.us

Shawn Harksen
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Parole Board, Central Warehouse, OSP non-security


(503) 945-7075 shawn.m.harksen@doc.state.or.us

Margo Hammonds
Lead Worker - Payroll and Benefits Specialist
CRCI, SFFC, SCI, SCCI 


(503) 378-5558 x424 margo.hammonds@doc.state.or.us
Debbie Leno
Payroll and Benefits Specialist 
OSCI, MCCF, Education and Training,                Health Services SCI  
(503) 378-6720 debbie.s.leno@doc.state.or.us

Cindy Wilson
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
TRCI 

 

(541) 922-2041
     
cindy.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Sunny Noble
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
EOCI
 
(541) 278-3657
     
sunny.l.noble@doc.state.or.us

Jamie Maxfield
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI Non-Security, PRCF, Counties

 

(541) 881-5040
     
jamie.maxfield@doc.state.or.us
Jean Hershey
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
SRCI Security
 
(541) 881-5099
   
jean.e.hershey@doc.state.or.us

Jessica Andersen                                             Payroll and Benefits Specialist
DRCI, WCCF, BHS (SRCI, TRCI, EOCI),           Health Services (EOCI, SRCI, TRCI)
 

(541) 325-5676 jessica.l.andersen@doc.state.or.us
 
 
Back  
 
Updated April 12, 2013
 
 

​​​