Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Region 2 Northwest Oregon

The Oregon Department of Transportation's Region 2 is responsible for the safety, construction and maintenance of almost 25% of state highway miles that cover the Willamette Valley, North and Central Coast, Coast Range and Central Cascade passes. 

Region 2 serves Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Yamhill, Polk, Marion, Lincoln, Benton, Linn, Lane, Western Washington and Western Clackamas Counties.

If you are one of our partners in the region and are applying for grant opportunities, we have a new process for requesting letters of support from us on your project.  

Find out which projects are currently under construction.


Still cannot find your project?

View the full list of transportation projects and activities happening around the state.

Map showing the five ODOT regions of Oregon 

Contact Us

Visit our Contact Us page for complete Region information.






R2 Project under Construction

All ODOT News Releases

Maintenance & Permits

ACEC/ODOT Brown Bag Lunch Series

Sign up for alerts