Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
Andrew Phelps OEM Director 503-378-3933 andrew.phelps@state.or.us
Matt Marheine OEM Deputy Director 503-378-3434 matt.marheine@state.or.us
Frank Kuchta State 9-1-1 Program Manager 503-378-4620 frank.kuchta@state.or.us
VACANT
Mitigation & Recovery Manager
503-378-3181 VACANT
Traci Naile
Operations & Preparedness Manager
503-378-4025 traci.naile@state.or.us 

OEM Employees
Allen, Frances Accountant   503-378-3230 frances.allen@stat.eor.us
Bashant, Amie State Hazard Mitigation Officer 503-378-4660 amie.bashant@state.or.us
Bellshaw, Jessica Office Specialist 2 503-378-4674 jessica.bellshaw@state.or.us
Briggs, Charly Admin Specialist 2 503-378-2808 charly.briggs@state.or.us
Craigmiles, kelly Jo ECC and EMPG Coordinator 503-378-2865 kelly.jo.craigmiles@state.or.us
Day, Natalie Recovery Services Accountant 503-378-3931 natalie.day@state.or.us
Grabowsky, Jake 
FEMA (FIT) 503-378-4668 james.grabowsky@state.or.us
Grogan, Cory Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 cory.grogan@state.or.us
Gwin, Dan Recovery Projects 503-378-3254 dan.gwin@state.or.us
Hanson, Nicole Accountant 2 503-378-3849 nicole.l.hanson@state.or.us
Hogan, Monte Network Analyst 503-378-4677 monte.hogan@state.or.us
Icefire, Selicity OPS Admin 503-378-3256 selicity.icefire@state.or.us
Jimenez, Doug Emergency Communications Officer 503-378-3255 doug.jimenez@state.or.us
Junglin, Jim Grants Coordinator 503-378-3552 jim.jungling@state.or.us
Layng, Karen State Training Officer 503-378-3231 karen.layng@state.or.us
Lucas, Scott Search and Rescue Coordinator 503-378-3338 scott.lucas@state.or.us
Lustig, Pat E-911 Project Manager 503-378-3433 pat.lustig@state.or.us
Martin, Bill Program Analyst - Team Lead 503-378-3514 bill.martin@state.or.us
Mathis, Amanda
State Exercise Officer
503-378-2201
amanda.mathis@state.or.us
Mayer, Janine
Program Support & Compliance Coordinator 503-378-3275 janine.mayer@state.or.us
Mayfield, Alaina Emergency Preparedness Planner 503-378-3233 alaina.mayfield@state.or.us
McCormick, Sonya Public Private Partnership Program Manager 503-378-8223 sonya.mccormick@state.or.us
Mele, Adam 911 GIS Coordinator 503-378-3229 adam.mele@state.or.us
VACANT
DHS Grants Coordinator 503-378-3661           
VACANT
Murray, Cira
Executive Assistant to the Director
503-378-4578
cira.murray@state.or.us
Murray, Joseph
Planner 503-378-3929 joseph.murray@state.or.us
Negele, Paula Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 paula.negele@state.or.us
Pope, Pat IT Team Lead 503-378-4276 pat.pope@state.or.us
Post, Paul Database Administrator / App Dev. 503-934-0021 paul.post@state.or.us
Powers, Nicki Grants Accountant 503-378-3734 nicki.l.powers@state.or.us
Prihar, Stan
Program Analyst 3 503-378-2999 stan.prihar@state.or.us
Rau, Erik Emergency Management Planner 503-378-3252 erik.rau@state.or.us
Rizzo, Althea GeoHazards Program Coordinator 503-378-3936 althea.rizzo@state.or.us
Senser, Pete Netkwork Administrator 503-378-3160 pete.senser@state.or.us
Slevin, julie State Public Assistance Officer 503-378-2235 julie.slevin@state.or.us
Stark, Jeanie 911 Program Assistant 503-378-4675 jeanie.stark@state.or.us
Staub, Jennifer Grants Assistant 503-378-4169 jennifer.staub@state.or.us
Stoelb, Daniel GIS Program Coordinator 503-378-3234 daniel.stoelb@state.or.us
Tipsword, Brian IT Desktop Support 503-378-4677 brian.s.tipsword@state.or.us
Willis, John Senior Grants Accountant 503-378-3316 john.willis@state.or.us
Yost, David
FEMA (FIT) PIO
503-378-4674
David.Yost@mil.state.or.us
VACANT 911 PSAP Relations Analyst 503-378-4418 VACANT
VACANT 911 GIS Analyst 503-934-0899 VACANT
VACANT 911 Program 503-378-3230 VACANT
VACANT Mitigation and Recovery Section 503-378-3552 VACANT
VACANT Operations and Planning Section 503-378-3934 VACANT
VACANT Mitigation and Recovery Section 503-378-3935 VACANT
VACANT
911 Program 503-378-4336 VACANT
VACANT 911 Program 503-934-0049 VACANT

If you receive a bounce message to any of these addresses, please forward the bounce notice to tech.support@state.or.us





 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×