Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
Andrew Phelps OEM Director 503-378-3933 andrew.phelps@state.or.us
Matt Marheine OEM Deputy Director 503-378-3434 matt.marheine@state.or.us
Frank Kuchta State 9-1-1 Program Manager 503-378-4620 frank.kuchta@state.or.us
Stan Thomas
Mitigation & Recovery Manager
503-378-3181 stan.thomas@state.or.us 
Traci Naile
Operations & Preparedness Manager
503-378-4025 traci.naile@state.or.us 

OEM Employees
Allen, Frances Accountant   503-378-3230 frances.allen@stat.eor.us
Bashant, Amie State Hazard Mitigation Officer 503-378-4660 amie.bashant@state.or.us
Bellshaw, Tammi Office Specialist 2 503-378-4674 tammi.bellshaw@state.or.us
Briggs, Charly Admin Specialist 2 503-378-2808 charly.briggs@state.or.us
Bryers, Shannon Program Support & Compliance Coordinator 503-934-0899 shannon.bryers@state.or.us
Craigmiles, kelly Jo ECC and EMPG Coordinator 503-378-2865 kelly.jo.craigmiles@state.or.us
Day, Natalie Recovery Services Accountant 503-378-3931 natalie.day@state.or.us
Doan, Bobbi Public Information Officer 503-378-2250 bobbi.doan.@state.or.us
Grogan, Cory Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 cory.grogan@state.or.us
Gwin, Dan Recovery Projects 503-378-3254 dan.gwin@state.or.us
Hanson, Nicole Accountant 2 503-378-3849 nicole.l.hanson@state.or.us
Hogan, Monte Network Analyst 503-378-4677 monte.hogan@state.or.us
Icefire, Selicity OPS Admin 503-378-3256 selicity.icefire@state.or.us
Ingersoll, Chris Public Information Officer 971-673-8899 chris.ingersoll@state.or.us
Jimenez, Doug Emergency Communications Officer 503-378-3255 doug.jimenez@state.or.us
Junglin, Jim Grants Coordinator 503-378-3552 jim.jungling@state.or.us
Kuechle, Lilli Puiblic Asssistance Representative 971-719-6222 lillianna.kuechle@state.or.us
Layng, Karen State Training Officer 503-378-3231 karen.layng@state.or.us
Lucas, Scott Search and Rescue Coordinator 503-378-3338 scott.lucas@state.or.us
Lustig, Pat E-911 Project Manager 503-378-3433 pat.lustig@state.or.us
Martin, Bill Program Analyst - Team Lead 503-378-3514 bill.martin@state.or.us
Mathis, Amanda State Exercise Officer 503-378-2201 amanda.mathis@state.or.us
Mayer, Janine Program Support & Compliance Coordinator 503-378-3275 janine.mayer@state.or.us
Mayfield, Alaina Emergency Preparedness Planner 503-378-3233 alaina.mayfield@state.or.us
McCormick, Sonya Public Private Partnership Program Manager 503-378-8223 sonya.mccormick@state.or.us
Mele, Adam 911 GIS Coordinator 503-378-3229 adam.mele@state.or.us
Murray, Cira Executive Assistant to the Director 503-378-4578 cira.murray@state.or.us
Murray, Joseph Planner 503-378-3929 joseph.murray@state.or.us
Negele, Paula Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 paula.negele@state.or.us
Pope, Pat IT Team Lead 503-378-4276 pat.pope@state.or.us
Post, Paul Database Administrator / App Dev. 503-934-0021 paul.post@state.or.us
Powers, Nicki Grants Accountant 503-378-3734 nicki.l.powers@state.or.us
Rau, Erik Emergency Management Planner 503-378-3252 erik.rau@state.or.us
Rizzo, Althea GeoHazards Program Coordinator 503-378-3936 althea.rizzo@state.or.us
Senser, Pete Netkwork Administrator 503-378-3160 pete.senser@state.or.us
Slevin, julie State Public Assistance Officer 503-378-2235 julie.slevin@state.or.us
Stark, Jeanie 911 Program Assistant 503-378-4675 jeanie.stark@state.or.us
Staub, Jennifer Grants Assistant 503-378-4169 jennifer.staub@state.or.us
Stoelb, Daniel
GIS Program Coordinator 503-378-3234 daniel.stoelb@state.or.us
Tipsword, Brian IT Desktop Support 503-378-4677 brian.s.tipsword@state.or.us
Walker, Mike 9-1-1 Program Analyst 503-934-0049 mike.d.walker@state.or.us
Warren, Michael 9-1-1 Technical Services Coordinator 503-378-2255 michael.warren@state.or.us
Willis, John Senior Grants Accountant 503-378-3316 john.willis@state.or.us
Yost, David FEMA (FIT) PIO 503-378-4674 David.Yost@mil.state.or.us

If you receive a bounce message to any of these addresses, please forward the bounce notice to tech.support@state.or.us






 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×