Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
OEM Director Andrew Phelps 503-378-3933 andrew.phelps@state.or.us
OEM Deputy Director (OPS) Matt Marheine 503-378-3434 matt.marheine@state.or.us
OEM Deputy Director (MARS)                Stan Thomas 503-378-3181 stan.thomas@state.or.us
911 Program Manager Frank Kuchta 503-378-4620 frank.kuchta@state.or.us
Operations & Preparedness Manager Traci Naile 503-378-4025 traci.naile@state.or.us
Finance Section Manager Natalie Day 503-378-3931 natalie.day@state.or.us
Recovery Section Manager Julie Slevin 503-378-2235 julie.slevin@state.or.us
Regional Manager (OPS) Alaina Mayfield 503-378-3233 alaina.mayfield@state.or.us
Regional Manager (MARS)                     Amanda Mathis       503-378-2201         amanda.mathis@state.or.us


OEM Employees
Bashant, Amie Mitigation Support Specialist 503-378-4660 amie.bashant@state.or.us
Bellshaw, Tammi Office Specialist 2 503-378-4674 tammi.bellshaw@state.or.us
Briggs, Charly Admin Specialist 2 503-378-2808 charly.briggs@state.or.us
Bryers, Shannon Office Specialist 503-934-0899 shannon.bryers@state.or.us
Cardona, David Equity and Inclusion 503-378-2208 david.cardona@state.or.us
Caul, Jacque Accountant 2 503-378-3230 jacque.caul@state.or.us
Crabb, Chris PIO 971-719-0089 chris.crabb@state.or.us
Craigmiles, Kelly Jo ECC and EMPG Coordinator 503-378-2865 kelly.jo.craigmiles@state.or.us
Davis, April PIO 503-378-2224 april.l.davis@state.or.us
Doan, Bobbi PIO (Team-Lead) 503-378-2250 bobbi.doan@state.or.us
Feigum, Anna Deputy State Mitigation Officer 503-378-2260 anna.r.feigum@state.or.us
Freedman, Ryan Program Analyst 971-719-0645 ryan.freedman@state.or.us
Gehret, Beth Office Specialist 2 503-798-1938 beth.gehret@state.or.us
Gomez, Edgar FEMA (FIT) 503-378-4668 edgar.gomez@fema.dhs.gov
Greshem, Carolyn Accountant 3 971-600-5896 carolyn.gresham@state.or.us
Grogan, Cory Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 cory.grogan@state.or.us
Gwin, Dan State Public Assistance Officer 503-378-3254 dan.gwin@state.or.us
Hanson, Nicole Accountant 2 503-378-3849 nicole.l.hanson@state.or.us
VACANT Network Analyst 503-378-4677 VACANT
Icefire, Selicity OPS Admin 503-378-3256 selicity.icefire@state.or.us
Jahier, Andrew FEMA (FIT) TBD andrew.jahier@fema.dhs.gov
Jeffries, Kevin Grants Coordinator 503-378-3661 kevin.jeffries@state.or.us
Jenkins, Tom Regional Coordinator 971-600-5918 tom.jenkins@state.or.us
Jepson, Shawna SRF\IA Program Manager 971-719-1176 shawna.jepson@state.or.us
Jimenez, Doug Emergency Communications Officer 503-378-3255 doug.jimenez@state.or.us
Jungling, Jim Grants Coordinator 503-378-3552 jim.jungling@state.or.us
Kuechle, Lillianna PA Rep 971-719-6222 lillianna.kuechle@state.or.us
Lacina, Michael Response & Preparedness Reg. Coordinator 971-719-1153 michael.lacina@state.or.us
Layng, Karen State Training Officer 503-378-3231 karen.layng@state.or.us
Lucas, Scott Search and Rescue Coordinator 503-378-3338 scott.lucas@state.or.us
Lustig, Pat 9-1-1 Program Operations Team Lead 503-378-3433 pat.lustig@state.or.us
Marquis, Justin FEMA (FIT) TBD justin.marquis@fema.dhs.gov
Martin, Bill Program Analyst - Team Lead 503-378-3514 bill.martin@state.or.us
Mayer, Janine Program Support & Compliance Coordinator 503-378-3275 janine.mayer@state.or.us
McCormick, Sonya Public Private Partnership Program Manager 503-378-8223 sonya.mccormick@state.or.us
Morter, Michael Recovery Policy Advisor 503-302-8971 michael.morter@state.or.us
Murray, Cira Director's Executive Assistant 503-378-4578 cira.murray@state.or.us
Murray, Joseph Planner 503-378-3929 joseph.murray@state.or.us
Petzold, Alex 911 GIS Analyst 503-934-3286 alex.petzold@state.or.us
Pope, Pat IT Team Lead 503-378-4276 pat.pope@state.or.us
Post, Paul Database Administrator / App Dev. 503-934-0021 paul.post@state.or.us
Powers, Nicki Grants Accountant 503-378-3734 nicki.powers@state.or.us
Puls, Sarah Emergency Management Planner 503-934-3282 sarah.puls@state.or.us
Rizzo, Althea GeoHazards Program Coordinator 503-378-3936 althea.rizzo@state.or.us
Roberts, Nic Public Assistance Representative 503-934-3301 nic.roberts@state.or.us
Senser, Pete Netkwork Administrator 503-378-3160 pete.senser@state.or.us
Seymour, Tim Regional Coordinator 971-719-0977 tim.seymour@state.or.us
Stark, Jeanie 911 Program Assistant 503-378-4675 jeanie.stark@state.or.us
Staub, Jennifer Grants Assistant 503-378-4169 jen.staub@state.or.us
Stoelb, Daniel GIS Program Coordinator 503-378-3234 daniel.stoelb@state.or.us
Sutton, Chris Regional Coordinator 971-719-0650 chris.sutton@state.or.us
Tipsword, Brian IT Desktop Support 503-378-4677 brian.tipsword@state.or.us
Walker, Mike 9-1-1 Program Analyst 503-934-0049 mike.d.walker@state.or.us
Warren, Michael 9-1-1 Technical Services Coordinator 503-378-2255 michael.warren@state.or.us
Weaver, Jessi Public Assistance Representative 503-934-3306 jessi.weaver@state.or.us


If you receive a bounce message to any of these addresses, please forward the bounce notice to tech.support@state.or.us






 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×