Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
Andrew Phelps OEM Director 503-378-3933 andrew.phelps@state.or.us
Matt Marheine OEM Deputy Director 503-378-3434 matt.marheine@state.or.us
Frank Kuchta State 9-1-1 Program Manager 503-378-4620 frank.kuchta@state.or.us
Clint Fella Mitigation & Recovery Manager
503-378-3181 clint.fella@state.or.us
Sonya Andron Operations & Preparedness Manager
503-378-4025 sonya.andron@state.or.us

OEM Employees
Choin, Denise Recovery Services Fiscal Coordinator 503-378-2808 denise.e.choin@state.or.us
Craigmiles, Kelly Jo ECC and EMPG Coordinator 503-378-2865 kelly.jo.craigmiles@state.or.us
Creasey, Angela Senior Grants Accountant 503-378-3316 angela.creasey@state.or.us
VACANT Recovery Services Accountant 503-378-3552 VACANT
Duvall, Gillien 9-1-1 Program Lead 503-378-2904 gillien.duvall@state.or.us
VACANT Grants Coordinator 503-378-2999 VACANT
Grogan, Cory Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 cory.grogan@state.or.us
VACANT Deputy NG9-1-1 Project Manager 503-378-3229 VACANT
Gwin, Dan Recovery Projects 503-378-3254 dan.gwin@state.or.us
Hall, Bev Receptionist 503-378-3256 bev.hall@state.or.us
Hanson, Nicole Accountant 2 503-378-3849 nicole.l.hanson@state.or.us
Hogan, Monte Network Analyst 503-378-4677 monte.hogan@state.or.us
Jimenez, Doug State Exercise Officer 503-378-3255 doug.jimenez@state.or.us
VACANT 9-1-1 Project Portfolio Manager 503-378-4620 VACANT
Lane, Angie State Hazard Mitigation Officer 503-378-4660 angie.lane@state.or.us
Layng, Karen State Training Officer 503-378-3231 karen.layng@state.or.us
Lucas, Scott Search and Rescue Coordinator 503-378-3338 scott.lucas@state.or.us
Lustig, Pat NG9-1-1 Project Manager 503-378-3433 pat.lustig@state.or.us
Martin, Bill Program Analyst - Team Lead 503-378-3514 bill.martin@state.or.us
Mayer, Janine Receptionist 503-378-3275 janine.mayer@state.or.us
Metzger-Hines, Sidra DHS Grants Coordinator 503-378-3661 sidra.metzgerhines@state.or.us
Murray, Joseph Planner 503-378-3929 joseph.murray@state.or.us
Negele, Paula Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 paula.negele@state.or.us
O'Day, Christine Financial Services Team Lead 503-378-3931 christine.oday@state.or.us
Paul, Aaron 9-1-1 GIS Analyst 503-934-0899 aaron.paul@state.or.us
Pietras, Terry Emergency Communicaitons Officer     503-378-3934 terry.pietras@state.or.us
Pope, Pat IT Team Lead 503-378-4276 pat.pope@state.or.us
Powers, Nicki
Prihar, Stan
Rau, Erik
Accountant
Temp Accountant
Emergency Management Planner
503-378-3734
503-378-4668
503-378-3252
nicki.powers@state.or.us
stan.prihar@state.or.us
erik.rau@state.or.us
Rizzo, Althea GeoHazards Program Coordinator 503-378-3936 althea.rizzo@state.or.us
Senser, Pete Network Security Officer 503-378-3160   pete.senser@state.or.us
Slevin, Julie State Public Assistance Officer 503-378-2235 julie.slevin@state.or.us
Stark, Jeanie 9-1-1 Program Assistant 503-378-4675 jeanie.stark@state.or.us
Staub, Jennifer Grants Assistant 503-378-4169 jennifer.staub@state.or.us
Stoelb, Daniel GIS Program Coordinator 503-378-3234 daniel.stoelb@state.or.us
VACANT Emergency Preparedness Planner 503-378-3233 VACANT
Ziebell, Genevieve Director's Executive Assistant 503-378-4578 genevieve.ziebell@state.or.us


 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×