Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Employee Directory

OEM Management
OEM Director
McMahon, Erin
503-378-3933
erin.mcmahon@oem.oregon.gov
OEM Deputy Director
Winningham, Patence
503-378-3434
patence.winningham@oem.oregon.gov
Business Services Division Director
Wanner, Kezia
503-569-2997
kezia.wanner@oem.oregon.gov
CIO / Logistics and IT Manager
Clem, Tony
503-569-2582
tony.clem@oem.oregon.gov
Chief Financial Officer
Mettler, Amy
971-719-0650
amy.mettler@oem.oregon.gov
Finance
Flowers, Jeff
971-388-4742
jeff.flowers@oem.oregon.gov
911 Program Manager
Kuchta, Frank
503-378-4620
frank.kuchta@oem.oregon.gov 
Response Section Manager
Naile, Traci
971-209-9870
traci.naile@oem.oregon.gov 
Recovery Section Manager
Slevin, Julie
503-378-2235
julie.slevin@oem.oregon.gov 
Mitigation Section Manager
Richardson. Stephen J
503-378-3316
stephen.j.richardson@oem.oregon.gov 
Preparedness Section Manager
Mayfield, Alaina
971-719-0783
alaina.mayfield@oem.oregon.gov 
Regional Manager (P&R)
Mathis, Amanda
503-378-2201
amanda.mathis@oem.oregon.gov 
Interagency Strategic Recovery Program Manager
Jepson, Shawna
503-378-2210
shawna.jepson@oem.oregon.gov
Legislative Coordinator/ Strategic Comms Manager
Shiratori, Seiji T.
503-991-3933
seiji.t.shiratori@oem.oregon.gov

OEM Employees
Askren, Aaron
Program Support & Compliance 
503-378-2260
aaron.askren@oem.oregon.gov
Atchison, Cat
COOP Planner
971-388-4741
cat.atchison@oem.oregon.gov
Auch, GT
P&R Regional Coordinator
971-718-2070
gt.auch@oem.oregon.gov
Bellshaw, Tammi
Office Specialist (PA)
503-934-3285
tammi.bellshaw@oem.oregon.gov
Beym, Sophi
Tribal Liaison
503-378-2127
sophi.beym@oem.oregon.gov
Blue, Maegan
PA Program Representative
503-559-0518
maegan.blue@oem.oregon.gov
Briggs, Charly
Admininstrative Assistant (Finance)
971-719-1150
charly.briggs@oem.oregon.gov
Broughton, Lorilei
Chief Audit Executive
503-983-3595
lorilei.broughton@oem.oregon.gov
Bruno, Rick
Controller / Accountant
503-983-4413
rick.bruno@oem.oregon.gov
Bryers, Shannon
Mitigation Program Representative
503-798-3315
shannon.bryers@oem.oregon.gov
Burrow, Kristine
Accountant
971-719-0217
kristine.burrow@oem.oregon.gov
Butler, Quinn
State Voluntary Agency Liaison
971-388-4743
quinn.butler@oem.oregon.gov
Carrillo, Traci
Grants Assistant
503-428-9451
traci.carrillo@oem.oregon.gov
Conner, Tawni
Accountant
971-345-7696
tawni.conner@oem.oregon.gov
Crabb, Chris
Public Affairs Officer, Content Strategist
971-719-0089
chris.crabb@oem.oregon.gov
Craigmiles, Kelly Jo
ECC and EMPG Coordinator
503-507-3775
kelly.jo.craigmiles@oem.oregon.gov
Crop, Mike
Mitigation Program Representative
971-719-0963
mike.crop@oem.oregon.gov
Dalrymple, Josh
Operations Program Manager
971-719-1183
josh.dalrymple@oem.oregon.gov
Daniel, Kail
Procurement and Contract Specialist
971-718-6572
kail.daniel@oem.oregon.gov
Daugherty, Tabetha
Regional Coordinator
503-508-2404
tabetha.daugherty@oem.oregon.gov
Davis, Elijah
State Training Officer
503-934-3320
elijah.davis@oem.oregon.gov
Deremer, Michael
Response Program Program Manager
971-433-7089
michael.deremer@oem.oregon.gov
Dermody, Chris
PA Program Representative
971-433-9319
chris.dermody@oem.oreong.gov
DeWittie, Audrey
M&R Regional Coordinator
971-718-2102
audrey.dewittie@oem.oregon.gov
Drill, Jamee
Accountant
971-719-0936
jamee.drill@oem.oregon.gov
Elizarrga, Emanuel
Evaluation and Assements Analyst
503-983-3749
emmanuel.elizarrga@oem.oregon.gov
Fattor, Hannah
Risk MAP Coordinator
971-718-2106
hannah.fattor@oem.oregon.gov
Feigum, Anna
State Hazard Mitigation Officer
503-934-3307
anna.r.feigum@oem.oregon.gov
Foley, Rachel
Administrative Assistant (Mitigation)
971-600-8013
rachel.foley@oem.oregon.gov
Fox, Amanda
State Recovery Functions Coordinator
503-934-3304
amanda.fox@oem.oregon.gov
Fox, Natasha
IDEA Coordinator
503-983-5845
natasha.fox@oem.oregon.gov
Freedman, Ryan
PA Special Projects Coordinator
971-719-0645
ryan.freedman@oem.oregon.gov
Gately, Jason
Mitigation Program Representative
503-934-3305
jason.a.gately@oem.oregon.gov
Glenn, Zachary
Exercise Specialist
971-719-0841
zachary.glenn@oem.oregon.gov
Good, Bridget
Executive Assistant
971-718-6519
bridget.good@oem.oregon.gov
Gwin, Dan
State Public Assistance Officer
971-719-0853
dan.gwin@oem.oregon.gov
Hamar, Randy
Graphics Designer
503-983-4774
randy.e.hamar@oem.oregon.gov
Hanson, Nicole L
Accountant
503-378-3849
nicole.l.hanson@oem.oregon.gov
Hoffman, Ricky
M&R Regional Coordinator
971-719-6540
ricky.hoffman@oem.oregon.gov 
Jeffries, Kevin
Grants Coordinator
503-378-3661
kevin.jeffries@oem.oregon.gov
Jenkins, Tom
P&R Regional Coordinator
971-600-5918
tom.jenkins@oem.oregon.gov
Jimenez, Doug
Emergency Communications Officer
971-719-0970
doug.jimenez@oem.oregon.gov
Jung, Jin
Accountant
503-378-3552
jin.jung@oem.oregon.gov
Ketchersid, Kris
Network Administrator
503-378-4677
kris.ketchersid@oem.oregon.gov
Larimer, Jill N
Grant Accountant
971-719-6538
jill.n.larimer@oem.oregon.gov
Layng, Karen
Training Specialist
503-378-3231
karen.layng@oem.oregon.gov
Lemoss, Abigail
Grant Accountant
971-719-0857
abigail.lemoss@oem.oregon.gov
Lessey, Cam
PA Program Representative
503-934-3296
cam.lessey@oem.oregon.gov
Lessey, Lilli
PA Program Representative
971-719-6222
lilli.lessey@oem.oregon.gov
Longanecker, Brittany
9-1-1 Office Specialist
503-934-3300
brittany.longanecker@oem.oregon.gov
Lucas, Scott
Search and Rescue Coordinator
503-378-3338
scott.lucas@oem.oregon.gov
Lustig, Pat
9-1-1 Program Operations Team Lead
503-378-3433
pat.lustig@oem.oregon.gov
MacConnell, Annette
PA Program Representative
503-551-6797
annette.macconnell@oem.oregon.gov
Mayer, Janine
Mitigation Program Representative
503-378-3275
janine.mayer@oem.oregon.gov
McAllister, Bobbi
Strategic Planner
503-934-3316
bobbi.mcallister@oem.oregon.gov
McCormick, Sonya
Public Private Partnership
971-301-3148
sonya.mccormick@oem.oregon.gov
Meser, Charles
PA Program Representative
503-378-3160
charles.meser@oem.oregon.gov
Murray, Cira
Director's Executive Assistant
503-378-4578
cira.murray@oem.oregon.gov
Murray, Joseph
Planner
971-719-0950
joseph.murray@oem.oregon.gov
Pardo, Patrick
Logistics Coordinator
503-983-4923
patrick.pardo@oem.oregon.gov
Peetz, Curtis
Response Planner
971-600-5896
curtis.peetz@oem.oregon.gov
Peterson, Jordan
Administrative Assistant
971-304-3284
jordan.peterson@oem.oregon.gov
Petzold, Alex
911 GIS Analyst
503-934-3286
alex.petzold@oem.oregon.gov
Pflugrad, Stephanie
M&R Regional Coordinator
971-718-2035
stephanie.pflugrad@oem.oregon.gov
Pope, Pat
IT Team Lead
503-378-4276
pat.pope@oem.oregon.gov
Puls, Sarah
Emergency Management Planner
971-345-7255
sarah.puls@oem.oregon.gov
Quinn, Robert
Exercise Officer
503-934-3283
robert.quinn@oem.oregon.gov
Reeves, Garrett
M&R Regional Coordinator
503-302-8971
garrett.reeves@oem.oregon.gov
Rhodes, Bryan
Mitigation Program Representative
503-871-8689
bryan.rhodes@oem.oregon.gov
Rizzo, Althea
GeoHazards Program Coordinator
971-719-0796
althea.rizzo@oem.oregon.gov
Roberts, Nic
Mitigation Program Representative
971-719-0847
nic.roberts@oem.oregon.gov
Rousseau, Tanner
911 Program Analyst
503-934-3281
tanner.rousseau@oem.oregon.gov
Sebens, Carole L
Grants Coordinator
503-798-1938
carole.l.sebens@oem.oregon.gov
Sherman, Carin
Grants Specialist
971-433-7957
carin.sherman@oem.oregon.gov
Sigleer, Robbie
Project Portfolio Manager
503-934-3280
robbie.sigleer@oem.oregon.gov
Stark, Jeanie
Administrative Assistant (911)
503-378-4675
jeanie.stark@oem.oregon.gov
Stella, Zachary M
Website Coordinator
503-378-3930
zachary.m.stella@oem.oregon.gov
Stewart, Whitney R. 
Logistics & Staging Base Program Manager
971-719-0977
whitney.r.stewart@oem.oregon.gov
Stinson, Craig
PA Program Representative
971-719-1153
craig.stinson@oem.oregon.gov
Stoelb, Daniel
GIS Program Coordinator
503-378-3234
daniel.stoelb@oem.oregon.gov
Strohecker, Kate C.
Mitigation Program Representative
971-719-1220
kate.c.strohecker@oem.oregon.gov
Thompson, Kayla
Community Preparedness Coordinator
503-983-5633
kayla.thompson@oem.oregon.gov
Tipsword, Brian
Systems Analyst
503-378-2251
brian.tipsword@oem.oregon.gov
Todd, Stacey
Regional Coordinator
971-719-6541
stacey.todd@oem.oregon.gov
Warren, Arrianna
Grants Assistant
971-719-0648
arrianna.warren@oem.oregon.gov
Warren, Michael
9-1-1 Technical Services Coordinator
503-378-2255
michael.warren@oem.oregon.gov
West, Morgan
Regional Coordinator
503-580-6874
morgan.west@oem.oregon.gov
Wiebe, Jon
Mitigation Program Representative
503-934-3255
jon.wiebe@oem.oregon.gov 
Willett, Andie
Mitigation Program Representative
971-719-6539
andie.willett@oem.oregon.gov
Winstead, David
Fiscal Analyst
503-934-3310
david.winstead@oem.oregon.gov 
Wixom, Debra
Executive Assistant
503-934-3299
debra.wixom@oem.oregon.gov
Wold, Juliana
GIS Data Analyst
503-934-3288
juliana.wold@oem.oregon.gov
Ziesemer, Ross
Mitigation Program Representative
971-719-6535
Ross.ziesemer@oem.oregon.gov
Zysett, Erin
Public Affairs Officer
971-304-5450
erin.c.zysett@oem.oregon.gov


FEMA Intergration Team
Jahier, Andrew
FEMA (FIT)
TBD
andrew.jahier@fema.dhs.gov
Marquis, Justin
FEMA (FIT)
TBD
justin.marquis@fema.dhs.gov


If you receive a bounce message to any of these addresses, please forward the bounce notice to tech.support@state.or.us