Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Leadership Team

Erin McMahon

Erin McMahon

Director

Work: 503-378-3933

Mobile: 971-719-1160

Email: erin.mcmahon@oem.oregon.gov


Patence Winningham

Patence Winningham

Deputy Director

Work: 503-378-3434

Mobile: 971-301-0238

Email: patence.winningham@oem.oregon.gov



Amy Mettler

Amy Mettler

Chief Financial Officer

Work: 971-719-0650

Mobile: 971-719-0650

Email: amy.mettler@oem.oregon.gov


Kezia Wanner

Kezia Wanner

Business Services Administrator

Work: 503-569-2997

Mobile: 503-569-2997

Email: kezia.wanner@oem.oregon.gov



Tony Clem

Anthony Clem

Chief Information Officer

Work: 503-569-2582

Mobile: 503-569-2582

Email: tony.clem@oem.oregon.gov


Jepson_Shawna.jpg

Shawna Jepson

State Disaster Recovery Manager

Work: 503-378-2210

Mobile: 971-719-1176

Email: shawna.jepson@oem.oregon.gov



Frank Kuchta

Frank Kuchta

9-1-1 Program Section Manager

Work: 503-378-4620

Mobile: 971-719-1221

Email: frank.kuchta@oem.oregon.gov


Mathis_Amanda.jpg

Amanda Mathis

Regional Manager (Preparedness and Response Division)

Work: 503-378-2201

Mobile: 971-719-0991

Email: amanda.mathis@oem.oregon.gov



Mayfield Alaina

Alaina Mayfield

Preparedness Section Manager

 Work: 503-378-3233

 Mobile: 971-719-0783

 Email: alaina.mayfield@oem.oregon.gov


Traci Naile

Traci Naile

Response Section Manager

Work: 503-378-4025

Mobile: 971-209-9870

Email: traci.naile@oem.oregon.gov



Stephen Richardson

Stephen Richardson

Mitigation Section Manager

Work: 503-378-3316

Mobile: 971-332-0005

Email: stephen.j.richardson@oem.oregon.gov


Julie Slevin

Julie Slevin

Recovery Section Manager

Work: 503-378-2235

Mobile: 503-871-7187

Email: julie.slevin@oem.oregon.gov