Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
OEM Director Andrew Phelps 503-378-3933 andrew.phelps@oem.oregon.gov 
OEM Deputy Director (P&R) Matt Marheine      503-378-3434 matt.marheine@oem.oregon.gov
OEM Deputy Director (M&R) Stan Thomas 503-378-3181 stan.thomas@oem.oregon.gov
911 Program Manager Frank Kuchta 503-378-4620 frank.kuchta@oem.oregon.gov 
Response Section Manager Traci Naile 503-378-4025 traci.naile@oem.oregon.gov 
Finance Section Manager Natalie Day 503-378-3931 natalie.day@oem.oregon.gov
Recovery Section Manager Julie Slevin 503-378-2235 julie.slevin@oem.oregon.gov 
Mitigation Section Manager Stephen J Richardson 971-332-0005 stephen.j.richardson@oem.oregon.gov 
SCP Section Manager Sonji A Moore 503-934-3295 sonji.a.moore@oem.oregon.gov 
Preparedness Section Manager Alaina Mayfield 503-378-3233 alaina.mayfield@oem.oregon.gov 
Regional Manager (M&R) Amanda Mathis 503-378-2201 amanda.mathis@oem.oregon.gov 


OEM Employees
Askren, Aaron Program Support & Compliance  503-378-2260 aaron.askren@oem.oregon.gov
Auch, GT
R&P Regional Coordinator 971-718-2070 Gt.auch@oem.oregon.gov
Basaca, Kamille Office Specialist 503-934-3300 kamille.basaca@oem.oregon.gov
Bellshaw, Tammi Office Specialist 2 503-378-4674 tammi.bellshaw@oem.oregon.gov
Briggs, Charly Admin Specialist 2 503-378-2808 charly.briggs@oem.oregon.gov
Bryers, Shannon Office Specialist 503-934-0899 shannon.bryers@oem.oregon.gov
Crabb, Chris PIO 971-719-0089 chris.crabb@oem.oregon.gov
Craigmiles, Kelly Jo ECC and EMPG Coordinator 503-378-2865 kelly.jo.craigmiles@oem.oregon.gov
Crop, Mike Mitigation Representative 503-378-4674 mike.crop@oem.oregon.gov
Daniel, Kail Procurement and Contract Specialist 503-934-3297 kail.daniel@oem.oregon.gov
Davis, April L
PIO 503-378-2224 april.l.davis@oem.oregon.gov
DeWittie, Audrey M&R Regional Coordinator 971-718-2102 Audrey.dewittie@oem.oregon.gov
Doan, Bobbi PIO (Team-Lead) 503-378-2250 bobbi.doan@oem.oregon.gov
Feigum, Anna State Mitigation Officer 503-378-2260 anna.r.feigum@oem.oregon.gov
Freedman, Ryan Program Analyst 971-719-0645 ryan.freedman@oem.oregon.gov
Gately, Jason Mitigation Representative 503-934-3305 Jason.a.gately@oem.oregon.gov
Gomez, Edgar FEMA (FIT) 503-378-4668 edgar.gomez@fema.dhs.gov
Good, Bridget M&R Division Executive Assistant 503-934-3309 bridget.good@oem.oregon.gov
Grogan, Cory
Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 cory.grogan@oem.oregon.gov
Gwin, Dan State Public Assistance Officer 503-378-3254 dan.gwin@oem.oregon.gov
Hamar, Randy E Digital Platform Coordinator 503-983-4774 randy.e.hamar@oem.oregon.gov
Hanson, Nicole L Accountant 2 503-378-3849 nicole.l.hanson@oem.oregon.gov
Icefire, Selicity OPS Admin 503-378-3256 selicity.icefire@oem.oregon.gov
Jahier, Andrew FEMA (FIT) TBD andrew.jahier@fema.dhs.gov
Jeffries, Kevin Grants Coordinator 503-378-3661 kevin.jeffries@oem.oregon.gov
Jenkins, Tom Regional Coordinator 971-600-5918 tom.jenkins@oem.oregon.gov
Jepson, Shawna SRF\IA Program Manager 971-719-1176 shawna.jepson@oem.oregon.gov
Jimenez, Doug Emergency Communications Officer 503-378-3255 doug.jimenez@oem.oregon.gov
Jungling, Jim Grants Coordinator 503-378-3552 jim.jungling@oem.oregon.gov
Ketchersid, Kris Network Administrator 503-378-4677 kris.ketchersid@oem.oregon.gov
Kuechle, Lillianna PA Rep 971-719-6222 lillianna.kuechle@oem.oregon.gov
Lacina, Michael R & P Regional Coordinator 971-719-1153 michael.lacina@oem.oregon.gov
Layng, Karen State Training Officer 503-378-3231 karen.layng@oem.oregon.gov
Lucas, Scott Search and Rescue Coordinator 503-378-3338 scott.lucas@oem.oregon.gov
Lustig, Pat 9-1-1 Program Operations Team Lead 503-378-3433 pat.lustig@oem.oregon.gov
Marquis, Justin FEMA (FIT) TBD justin.marquis@fema.dhs.gov
Martin, Bill Program Analyst - Team Lead 503-378-3514 bill.martin@oem.oregon.gov
Mayer, Janine Program Support & Compliance  503-378-3275 janine.mayer@oem.oregon.gov
McCormick, Sonya Public Private Partnership Program 503-378-8223 sonya.mccormick@oem.oregon.gov
Murray, Cira Director's Executive Assistant 503-378-4578 cira.murray@oem.oregon.gov
Murray, Joseph Planner 503-378-3929 joseph.murray@oem.oregon.gov
Nguyen, Traci Communications Representative 971-673-8899 traci.t.nguyen@oem.oregon.gov
Peetz, Curtis Response Planner 503-378-3252 Curtis.peetz@oem.oregon.gov
Perkins, Alex Mitigation Representative 971-719-0936 Alex.perkins@oem.oregon.gov
Petzold, Alex 911 GIS Analyst 503-934-3286 alex.petzold@oem.oregon.gov
Pope, Pat IT Team Lead 503-378-4276 pat.pope@oem.oregon.gov
Post, Paul Database Administrator / App Dev. 503-934-0021 paul.post@oem.oregon.gov
Powers, Nicki L Grants Accountant 503-378-3734 nicki.powers@oem.oregon.gov
Puls, Sarah Emergency Management Planner 503-934-3282 sarah.puls@oem.oregon.gov
Rizzo, Althea GeoHazards Program Coordinator 503-378-3936 althea.rizzo@oem.oregon.gov
Roberts, Nic Public Assistance Representative 503-934-3301 nic.roberts@oem.oregon.gov
Seymour, Tim Regional Coordinator 971-719-0977 tim.seymour@oem.oregon.gov
Skjelstad, Garrett Network Engineer 503-934-3294 garrett.skjelstad@oem.oregon.gov
Stark, Jeanie 911 Program Assistant 503-378-4675 jeanie.stark@oem.oregon.gov
Stoelb, Daniel GIS Program Coordinator 503-378-3234 daniel.stoelb@oem.oregon.gov
Sutton, Chris Regional Coordinator 971-719-0650 chris.sutton@oem.oregon.gov
Tipsword, Brian IT Desktop Support 503-378-4677 brian.tipsword@oem.oregon.gov
Townsend, Kimber Training & Exercise Representative 971-719-0850 Kimber.townsend@oem.oregon.gov
Trudeau, Kate A M&R Regional Coordinator 971-718-2035 Kate.a.trudeau@oem.oregon.gov
Warren, Michael 9-1-1 Technical Services Coordinator 503-378-2255 michael.warren@oem.oregon.gov
Weaver, Jessi Public Assistance Representative 503-934-3306 jessi.weaver@oem.oregon.gov
Winstead, David Fiscal Analyst 503-934-3310 david.winstead@oem.oregon.gov 
Wixom, Debra P&R Division Executive Assistant 503-934-3299 debra.wixom@oem.oregon.gov
If you receive a bounce message to any of these addresses, please forward the bounce notice to tech.support@state.or.us