Skip to main content

Staff Directory

  • Brian Detman
    Director
    503-378-6250 | brian.detman@state.or.us

  • Melissa Gallardo
    Executive Support
    503-378-8214 | melissa.gallardo@state.or.us

  • Cord Bueker, Jr.
  • Acting Chief of Staff
    503-576-9751 | cord.bueker@state.or.us

  • Bill T. Hansell
    Youth Development Policy Analyst
    503-378-2704 | bill.t.hansell@state.or.us

  • Paul Sell
    Reengagement Manager
    503-508-2225 | paul.sell@state.or.us

  • Molly Burns
    Grant Manager/Policy Analyst
    971-218-1261 | molly.burns@state.or.us

  • Jarrod Shaw
    Grant Manager/Policy Analyst
    503-931-5110 | jarrod.a.shaw@state.or.us

  • Abraham Magaña
    Grant Manager/Policy Analyst
    503-378-5176 | abraham.magana@state.or.us

  • Sonji A. Moore
    Racial and Ethnic Disparities Coordinator
    503-947-5909 | sonji.a.moore@state.or.us

  • Anya Sekino
    Juvenile Crime Prevention Manager
    503-378-5115 | anya.sekino@state.or.us

  • Ryan Shands
    Federal Compliance Monitor
    503-378-5111 | ryan.shands@state.or.us

  • Lindsey Schoonover
    Administrative Specialist
    503-378-5148 | lindsey.schoonover@state.or.us


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×