Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Athletic Trainer Fees
Registration Fees Service Fees Other
Application - $100
 
Application by Reciprocity - $150
 
Affidavit of Licensure - $50
 
Original Registration / Renewal - $225 (valid for one year)
 
Original Registration by Reciprocity - $225 (valid for one year)
 
Permits / Waivers - $150
 
Replacement - $25
 
Reinstatement - $150
 
Delinquency (Late) Renewal - $25 first month, $10 each month thereafter in expired status
 
Non-sufficient funds (NSF) fee if check is received for payment - $25
Application packet - $7.50
(includes Oregon laws and rules below)
 
Oregon Revised Statutes (ORS) 688.701-688.734
 
Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) Chapter 331, Divisions 105-135
Request a Document
via e-mail
 
Application forms and Oregon Laws & Rules for Athletic Trainers are available for free download.
​​