Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Lactation Consultant Program

Latest News

IntroText

Proposed Rules Regarding Late Renewal Fees During COVID-19 Pandemic

​The Health Licensing Office (HLO) has filed proposed Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) with the Oregon Secretary of State for publication in the August 2020, Oregon Bulletin. The rule change adopts OAR 331-010-0015, which proposes relief to all authorization holders of financial burdens caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, by discounting the late fee to $1 if the renewal date falls between March 8, 2020, and 30 days after the date on which the declared state of emergency, and any extension of the declaration, is no longer in effect.

1 - 1Next
 

Practitioner information

The following regulated profession is overseen by the Lactation Consultant Program. Learn more about applying for a license, associated fees, laws, rules and more by following the link below:

Board members

The program has no board.

Questions?

For licensing qualification questions, contact Qualifications Specialist Derek Fultz at 503-934-5009 or derek.j.fultz@state.or.us.

For policy questions, contact Policy Analyst Anne Thompson at 503-373-1904 or anne.p.thompson@state.or.us.

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×