Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Environmental Health Fees
Registration Fees Service Fees Other
Applications
Environmental Health Specialist - $150
 
Waste Water Specialist - $150
 
Trainee - $150
 
Reciprocity (includes application fee) - $200
 
Registration / Renewal
Environmental Health Specialist - $150 (valid for one year)
 
Waste Water Specialist - $150 (valid for one year)
 
Trainee - $150 (valid for one year)
 
Trainee Extension - $100 (valid for six months)
 
Reciprocity - $150 (valid for one year)
 
Examination
Written - $250
 
Oregon Laws & Rules - $50 
 
Miscellaneous
Delinquency (Late) Fee - $25 first month, $10 monthly thereafter in expired status
 
Replacement - $25
 
Affidavit of Licensure - $50
 
Non-sufficient funds (NSF) check returned for payment - $25
Application packet - $7.50
(includes Oregon laws and rules)
Request a Document
via-email
 
Application forms and Laws & Rules are also available for free download.