Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Hearing Aid Specialist Fees
Licensing FeesService FeesOther
Applications
Hearing Aid Specialist - $125
 
Temporary - $150
 
Trainee (application and registration ) - $100
 
Licensure
Original / Renewal - $125 (valid for one year)
 
Temporary - $100
 
Examinations
Written - $150
 
Practical - $175
 
Oregon Laws & Rules  - $50
 
Audiologists - $50
 
Miscellaneous
Delinquency (Late) Fee - $25 first month, $10 monthly thereafter in expired status
 
Replacement - $25
 
Affidavit of Licensure - $50
 
Non-sufficient funds (NSF) check returned for payment - $25
Application Packet - $7.50
(includes Oregon laws and rules)
Request a Document
via e-mail
 
Application forms and Laws and Rules  are also available for free download on the Oregon Health Licensing Agency Web site.
 
Veterans may be eligible for test fee reimbursement.