Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Sex Offender Therapist Fees
CertificationResourcesOther
Application for Certification
$75
 
Original Certificate:
 
- Clinical Sex Offender Therapist
$650
(valid for two years)

- Associate Sex Offender Therapist
$650
(valid for two years)
 
Renewal Certificate
$650
(valid for two years)
 
Replacement Certificate
$25
 
Duplicate Certificate Document
$25 per copy with a maximum of three
 
Affidavit of Licensure
$50
 
Delinquency (Late) Fee
$50 per year up to two years
 
Non-Sufficient Funds Fee
$25
Oregon Revised Statutes (ORS) for Sex Offender Therapists
$3.50
 
Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) for Sex Offender Therapists
$5.00
 
Application Packet
$7.50
Request a Document
via e-mail
 
Application forms and Laws and Rules are also available for free download on the Oregon Health Licensing Agency (OHLA) Web site.