An official website of the State of Oregon
Here's how you know »
An official website of the State of Oregon »
You are here:
Any person or entity that recruits, solicits, supplies or employs workers for the production of farm crops or the reforestation of lands must have a valid Farm/Forest Labor Contractor License.
Apply for a license
If you have questions, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org or call 503-373-1463.
Certified payroll reports are due no later than 35 days after starting work on each contract and at each successive 35 day interval thereafter. Farm/forest labor contractors may submit certified true copies of payroll records in person, by regular mail or via email.
If you think your employer is violating this law, you can make a complaint or contact us to get help.
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.
A lock icon ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website.
Only share sensitive information on official, secure websites.
Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how