Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Region 4 Maintenance and Permits

District Offices 
Region 4's highway maintenance is divided into four districts.  Within the district are the maintenance shops, bridge crews, sign shops and district offices.

District 9 
The District 9 office is located in The Dalles and covers Wasco, Gilliam, Sherman and Wheeler Counties.

District 10
The District 10 office is located in Bend and covers Jefferson, Deschutes and Crook Counties.

District 11
The District 11 office is located in Klamath Falls and covers Klamath and Lake Counties.


Contact Us
Visit our Contact Us page for complete Region information.