Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Region 3 Southwest Oregon

The Oregon Department of Transportation's Southwest Oregon Region 3 is charged with the safe and effective construction, operation, and maintenance of U.S. and state highways.

Region 3 serves Douglas, Curry, Coos, Josephine and Jackson Counties.


Map showing the five ODOT regions of Oregon 

Contact Us

Visit our Region Contact page for complete Region information.


Region 3 STIP