Occupational Therapy Licensing Board


​​

2021 BOARD MEETING DATES:

​Friday, February 26

Friday, May 7

Friday, August 6

Friday, September 24-Strategic Planning Meeting

Friday, November 5


***Meetings are held virtually, beginning at 10:00 am unless noted otherwise.***

2022 BOARD MEETING DATES:

​Friday, February 11

Friday, May 6​​

Friday, August 5

Friday, September 23-Strategic Planning Meeting

Friday, November 4​