Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

Phase 1 - Legal and Policy Workgroup Roster

Workgroup Roster

Gwen Dayton, Chair - General Counsel, Oregon Medical Association
BJ Cavnor, Vice Chair - Public Policy Coordinator, Cascade AIDS Project
Jon Collins - Manager/Program Analysis and Evaluation, Addictions and Mental Health Division, Oregon Health Authority
David Greenberg, Ph.D. - President/CEO, Planned Parenthood of Columbia Willamette
Joe Greenman - Legal Counsel, Oregon Health Care Association
Anne Greer - Assistant General Counsel, Legacy Health
Christina Grijalva, RHIT - Clinical Information Systems Analyst, Deschutes County Health Services
Rus Hargrave - Deputy Chief Information Officer, Public Health Dept./Oregon Health Authority
Gwen Jimenez, RHIA - RHIA, Columbia Memorial Hospital
Shawn Messick - Public Health Informatics Manager, Multnomah County Health Dept.
Glendora Raby - Information Security Officer, Asante Health System
Lynne Shoemaker - Integrity Officer, OCHIN
Robert Thomson - Attorney, Stoel Rives LLP
Thomas Yackel, MD, MPH, MS, FACP - Chief Health Information Officer, Oregon Health & Science

Also see Legal and Policy Workgroup Meeting Materials