Skip to main content

Living Units



rogue valley living unit.jpg
living unit cubbies.JPG

There are four living units at Rogue Valley: Alpha, Bravo, Charlie, and Delta. Each unit operates independently and provides treatment. The 25-bed units are dorm-like with a sleeping area and a dayroom.

Each unit is assigned a living unit manager and case coordinator who oversee the youth's program while at Rogue Valley. The case coordinator is the contact person for family members. Group life coordinators are staff in our living units who oversee youths' day-to-day activities.

Contact

Amy Bailey, Living Unit Manager
541-955-6832
amy.bailey@oya.state.or.us

Zachery Snyder, Case Coordinator
541-955-6833
zachery.snyder@oya.state.or.us

Robert Caldwell, Acting Living Unit Manager
541-955-6838
robert.caldwell@oya.state.or.us

Karren Selthon, Case Coordinator
541-955-6837
karren.selthon@@oya.state.or.us

Doug Williams, Living Unit Manager
541-955-6842
doug.williams@oya.state.or.us

Mark Newton, Case Coordinator
541-955-6843
mark.newton@oya.state.or.us​

Robert Carson, Living Unit Manager
541-955-6847
robert.carson@oya.state.or.us

Michael Lambert, Case Coordinator
541-955-6848
michael.lambert@oya.state.or.us

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×