Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

DUII Services Providers

What Are DUII Services?

DUII Services Providers provide the following services as outlined in OAR 309-019-0195:

  • DUII Education – For individuals who do not meet diagnostic criteria for a substance use disorder and who have not had more than one DUII. A minimum of 12 hours of didactic education provided through a minimum of 4 sessions over a 4-week period.
  • DUII Rehabilitation – For individuals who meet diagnostic criteria for a substance use disorder or who have had more than one DUII. Service type, frequency, and duration are individualized based on a diagnostic assessment using ASAM Criteria for level of care determination. Individuals must demonstrate a minimum of 90-days continuous abstinence prior to completion.

To provide DUII services, apply as outlined in OAR​ Chapter 309 Division 8​.​

Oregon Revised Statutes 813.021 and 813.260 require ADSS to refer individuals to Division-approved providers.

The Oregon Substance Use Disorders Services Directory ​lists approved providers.


Required Forms

DUII Services Providers are required to report in MOTS and use the following forms.

To get the answer sheet, please email duii.inf​​.​

Optional Forms