Skip to main content

Find a Field Office or JPPO

Search by county:

See Malheur County
See Linn County
Clackamas OYA Field Office

45 82nd Drive, Suite 51B
Gladstone, OR  97027​

971-673-6700
FAX 971-673-6701
Eric Barrera, Supervisor
​eric.barrera@oya.state.or.us
​503-93​1-5​31​4 ​​(cell)


Cliff Walker, JPPO
cliff.walker@oya.state.or.us
​​503-841-7265 (cell)

​Fereydoun Ejtehadi, JPPO
fereydoun.ejtehadi@oya.state.or.us
​​971-673-6​708
​503-706-9144 (cell)
​​
​Robert Reed, JPPO
​robert.reed@oya.state.or.us
​503-871-1425 (cell)


Tim Olsen, JPPO
tim.olsen@oya.state.or.us
​503-819-8390 (cell)

​Ian Rigterink, JPPA​
​ian.rigterink@oya.state.or.us​
​971-673-6717
503-348-6455 (cell)
See Tillamook County
Columbia OYA Field Office

244 Strand Street
St. Helens, OR  97051​

503-791-3876
FAX 503-672-9578
​​
Cathy Baird, Supervisor
​cathy.baird@oya.state.or.us​​
503-672-9570
503-807-9175 (cell)​
​​​

Molly Matherly, JPPO
​molly.matherly@oya.state.or.us
​503-791-3876 (cell)




Coos OYA Field Office

2348 Colorado Avenue, Suite B​
North Bend, OR  97459​

541-756-4290
FAX 541-756-4012
Theresa Haworth, Supervisor
theresa.haworth@oya.state.or.us​
 
(Coos/Curry/Douglas)
541-707-7225 (cell)
​​

Jeffrey Pickell, JPPO
jeffrey.pickell@oya.state.or.us
 (Coos/Curry/Douglas)
​503-877-7406 (cell)


Diana Pedregon, JPPO
​diana.pedregon@oya.state.or.us
​541-404-3500 (cell)
​​

Joe Christensen, JPPO
​joseph.christensen@oya.state.or.us
​54​1-297-4081 (cell)


Kyle Smith, JPPA
​kyle.smith@oya.state.or.us
 (Coos/Curry/Douglas)
​541-359-9519 (cell)


Crook OYA Field Office

267 NE Second Street, Suite 202
Prineville, OR  97754​

541-410-0684
FAX 541-447-6073
Donna McClung, P/P Supervisor
donna.mcclung@oya.state.or.us

​541-410-​2357 (cell)
​​​
​​
Lisa Parker, JPPO
lisa.parker@oya.state.or.us

​541-41​0-0684 (cell)
​​​

See Coos County
Deschutes OYA Field Office

62910 OB Riley Road, Suite 204
Bend, OR  97703​​

541-388-6155
FAX 541-388-6348
Donna McClung, P/P Supervisor
donna.mcclung@oya.state.or.us

 (Central Area)
​541-410-​2357 (cell)​


Craig Howard, JPPO
​craig.howard@oya.state.or.us
​541-410-0683 (cell)


Scott McKague, JPPO
​scott.mckague@oya.state.or.us
​541-280-4514 (cell)


Rick Christensen, JPPA
​rick.christensen@oya.state.or.us
 (Central Area)
​541-419-6128 (cell)


Marth Griffith, JPPA
​marty.griffith@oya.state.or.us
 (Central Area)
​​541-705-7477 (cell)

Douglas OYA Field Office

1036  SE Douglas Avenue, Room 9
Roseburg, OR  97470-3337​

541-464-6393
FAX 541-440-4535
Theresa Haworth, P/P Supervisor
​​theresa.haworth@oya.state.or.us
 (Coos/Curry/Douglas)​​
541-464-6392
541-707-7225 (cell)


Eric Hall, JPPO
​eric.hall@oya.state.or.us
​541-464-6394
541-817-5056 (cell)


Paul Vogel, JPPO
​paul.vogel@oya.state.or.us
​541-464-6395
541-817-5057 (cell)


Kyle Smith, JPPA
​kyle.smith@oya.state.or.us
 (Coos/Curry/Douglas)
​541-464-6396
541-359-9515 (cell)
​​
See Deschutes County
See Malheur County
See Malheur County
See Deschutes County
Jackson OYA Field Office

6​09 West 10th Street
Medford, OR  97501​

541-774-3800
FAX 541-774-3825
Robert Mountain, P/P Supervisor
​robert.mountain@oya.state.or.us
 (Jackson/Josephine/
   Klamath/Lake)
​​541-774-3810
541-414-5008 (cell)


Ryan Murray, JPPO
ryan.murray@oya.state.or.us
​541-774-3812
541-315-8276 (cell)


Sara Johnson, JPPO
​sara.johnson2@oya.state.or.us
​541-774-3811
541-656-6274 (cell)


Brenda Kahut, JPPO
​brenda.kahut@oya.state.or.us
​541-774-3818
541-292-6353 (cell)


Tom Bolar, JPPO
​thomas.bolar@oya.state.or.us
​541-774-3814
541-646-0739 (cell)


Bryan Gove, JPPO
bryan.gove@oya.state.or.us
 (Jackson/Josephine)
​541-774-3817
541-613-4643 (cell)


Jesse Ochoa, JPPA
jesse.ochoa@oya.state.or.us
 (Klamath/Lake)
​541-774-3813
541-591-0635 (cell)


Ron Sandler, JPPA
​ronald.sandler@oya.state.or.us
 (Jackson/Josephine)
​541-474-5186 x4027
541-261-5773 (cell)
See Deschutes County
Josephine OYA Field Office

​Josephine Cty Juvenile Justice Center
301 NW "F" Street
Grants Pass, OR  97526-2051

541-474-5186
FAX 541-474-5181
Robert Mountain, P/P Supervisor
​robert.mountain@oya.state.or.us
 (Jackson/Josephine/
   Klamath/Lake)
​541-774-3810
541-414-5008 (cell)


John Beairsto, JPPO
​john.beairsto@oya.state.or.us
​541-474-5186 x4016
541-218-7627 (cell)


Ron Sandler, JPPA
​ronald.sandler@oya.state.or.us
 
(Jackson/Josephine)
​541-474-5186 x4027
541-261-5773 (cell)


Klamath/Lake OYA Field Office

​1990 Main Street, Suite C
Klamath Falls, OR  97601

541-883-5509; 800-352-0685
FAX 541-883-5581
Robert Mountain, P/P Supervisor
robert.mountain@oya.state.or.us
 (Jackson/Josephine
   Klamath/Lake)

541-774-3810
541-414-5008 (cell)


Amy Anderson-Meyerding, JPPO
amy.anderson-meyerding@oya.state.or.us
541-883-5509 x222
541-816-7605 (cell)


Teresa Alarez, JPPO
teresa.alvarez@oya.state.or.us

​​541-883-5509 x 223
541-891-9195 (cell)


Jesse Ochoa, JPPA
​jesse.ochoa@oya.state.or.us
​541-883-5509 x 224
541-591-0635 (cell)


See Klamath County



Lane OYA Field Office

​115 West Eighth Avenue, Suite180
Eugene, OR  97401

541-684-2613
FAX 541-684-2611
Jason Jones, P/P Supervisor
​jason.jones@oya.state.or.us
​541-684-2618
541-953-8173 (cell)


Rod Green, JPPO
​rod.green@oya.state.or.us
​541-953-6010 (cell)


Brian Persinger, JPPO
brian.persinger@oya.state.or.us
​541-255-8731 (cell)


Frances Howells, JPPO
​frances.howells@oya.state.or.us
​541-953-3457 (cell)


Jason Sinniger, JPPO
​jason.sinniger@oya.state.or.us
​541-684-2621
541-953-3538 (cell)


Jeremy Fawver, JPPO
​jeremy.fawver@oya.state.or.us
541-844-9740 (cell)


Lani Thomas, JPPO
​lani.thomas@oya.state.or.us
​541-650-2450 (cell)


Priscila Hasselman, JPPO
priscila.hasselman@oya.state.or.us
​541-7​80-5278 (cell)

See Linn County
Linn OYA Field Office

​4400 Lochner Road SE
Albany, OR  97322-3798

541-967-2044
FAX 541-967-2047
Tara Williams, P/P Supervisor
tara.williams@oya.state.or.us
 (Linn/Benton/Lincoln/
  Polk/Yamhill)
​541-967-2088
541-974-0782 (cell)


Zak Spiegel, JPPO
​zak.spiegel@oya.state.or.us
 (Linn/Benton/Lincoln/
  Polk/Yamhill)
​541-974-0712 (cell)


John Malone, JPPO
​john.malone@oya.state.or.us
 (Linn/Lincoln)
​541-497-9835 (cell)


Dante Lewis, JPPO
​dante.lewis@oya.state.or.us
 (Linn)
​541-974-0778 (cell)


Colynn Elder, JPPO
​colynn.elder@oya.state.or.us
 (Linn/Benton)
​541-967-2049
541-740-5239 (cell)


Monique Runyon, JPPO
​monique.runyon@oya.state.or.us
 (Polk/Linn)
​971-202-8223 (cell)


Robert Tully, JPPO
​robert.tully@oya.state.or.us
 (Yamhill)​
​​971-645-5349 (cell)


Luis Maciel, JPPO
luis.m.maciel@oya.state.or.us​
 (Yamhill)
​503-881-6288 (cell)


Baruch Smalley, JPPA
​baruch.smalley@oya.state.or.us
 (Linn/Benton/Lincoln/Yamhill)
503-569-8115 (cell)
​​
Malheur OYA Field Office

​2411 SW 4th Avenue
Ontario, OR  97914-1829

541-889-3810
FAX 541-889-5786
Ed Pierson, P/P Supervisor
​ed.pierson@oya.state.or.us
 (Eastern Area)
​541-889-3810 x222
541-429-2269 (cell)


Alex Contreras, JPPO
​alex.contreras@oya.state.or.us
 (Baker/Malheur/Wallowa)
​541-889-3810 x228
541-429-5089 (cell)



Clay Hooker, JPPO
​clay.hooker@oya.state.or.us
 (Grant/Harney/Malheur/Union)
​541-889-3810 x225
541-429-5093 (cell)



Pearre Bones, JPPA
​pearre.bo​nes@oya.state.or.us
 (Eastern Area)
​​541-889-3810 x 227
541-429-2268 (cell)
 

Marion OYA Field Office

2001 Front Street NE, Suite 110
Salem, OR  97301​

503-378-6804
FAX 503-378-5882
Mike Runyon, P/P Supervisor
michael.runyon@oya.state.or.us
​503-400-2966 (cell)


Heidi Lung, JPPO
heidi.lung@oya.state.or.us
​503-510-0697 (cell)


Aaron Gosney, JPPO
​aaron.gosney@oya.state.or.us
​503-930-3845 (cell)


Angie Denning, JPPO
​angie.denning@oya.state.or.us
​503-559-5764 (cell)


Daniel Sifuentez, JPPO
​daniel.sifuentez@oya.state.or.us
​503-931-5240 (cell)


Funaki Letisi, JPPO
​funaki.letisi@oya.state.or.us
​503-580-4036 (cell)


Deanna Salvo, JPPO
deanna.salvo@oya.state.or.us
​541-979-1623 (cell)


Joseph Mabonga, JPPO
​joseph.mabonga@oya.state.or.us
​503-378-2569
541-404-3501 (cell)


Mark Plaza, JPPO
​mark.plaza@oya.state.or.us
​503-378-2573
503-931-4847 (cell)


Renee Hernandez, JPPO
​renee.hernandez@oya.state.or.us​
​971-283-1162 (cell)


Rod Salinas, JPPO
​rod.salinas@oya.state.or.us
​503-559-5765 (cell)


Shelley Viggiano, JPPO
​shelley.viggiano@oya.state.or.us
​503-559-6971 (cell)


John Cummings, JPPO
​john.cummings@oya.state.or.us
 (Polk)
​503-805-4083 (cell)


Henry Crawford, JPPA​
​henry.crawford@oya.state.or.us​​
​503-720-1004 (cell)​




See Umatilla County
Multnomah OYA Field Office

1401 NE 68th Avenue
Portland, OR  97213-4957​

503-731-4971
FAX 503-731-4993
Gunnar Browning, P/P Supervisor
​gunnar.browning2@oya.state.or.us​
​503-731-4982
971-239-8047 (cell)


Amy Pena, JPPO
​amy.pena@oya.state.or.us
 (Clackamas/Multnomah)
​503-979-9203 (cell)


Alistair Rolle, JPPO
​alistair.rolle@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-4977
971-413-0475 (cell)


Barry Diggs, JPPO
​barry.diggs@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-8368
503-780-5778 (cell)


Daniel Hailey, JPPO
​daniel.hailey@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-4981
503-877-0813 (cell)


Elizabeth Arellano, JPPO
​elizabeth.arellano@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-4979
503-877-7244 (cell)


Harry Bradshaw, JPPO
​harry.bradshaw@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-4963
503-704-7896 (cell)


Christopher Austin, JPPO
​christopher.b.austin@oya.state.or.us​
​503-731-4972
​​​

Joyce Armstead, JPPO
​joyce.armstead@oya.state.or.us

​503-731-4952
503-704-8197 (cell)


Mark McDonald, JPPO
​mark.mcdonald@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-8617
503-705-0667 (cell)


Julio Garcia, JPPO
​julio.garcia@oya.state.or.us
​503-779-9623 (cell)


Jared Schlunegger, JPPO
​jared.schlunegger@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-4971
971-718-7902 (cell)


Saul Ceballos, JPPO
​silbestre.ceballos@oya.state.or.us

​503-731-4992
503-572-5125 (cell)


Aaron Kincy, JPPA
aaron.kincy@oya.state.or.us
​503-572-6446 (cell)
​​
See Marion County
See Deschutes County
Tillamook OYA Field Office

201 Laurel Avenue
Tillamook, OR  97141-2311​

503-842-3417 x2594
FAX 503-842-3510
Cathy Baird, P/P Supervisor
​cathy.baird@oya.state.or.us
​503-672-9570
503​-807-9175 (cell)


Dan Corbus, JPPO
​daniel.corbus@oya.state.or.us
 (Tillamook/Clatsop​)
​503-842-3417
503-801-3224 (cell)​

Umatilla OYA Field Office

200 SE Hailey Avenue, Suite 304
Pendleton, OR  97801

541-278-4225; 866-228-6531
FAX 541-276-7398
Ed Pierson, P/P Supervisor
ed.pierson@oya.state.or.us

​541-889-3810 x222
541-429-2269 (cell)


Heidi Meier, JPPO
​heidi.meier@oya.state.or.us
 (Umatilla/Morrow
  Union)
​541-278-4225 x223
541-377-0207 (cell)


Ross Akey, JPPO
​ross.akey@oya.state.or.us
 (Umatilla/Morrow
  Union)
​541-278-4225 x226
541-377-1657 (cell)


Aaron Waymire, JPPA
​aaron.waymire@oya.state.or.us​
​541-278-4225 x227
541-709-1829 (cell)​
See Malheur and Umatilla County
See Malheur County
Wasco OYA Field Office

606 Court Street
The Dalles, OR  97058-2242​

541-980-3598
No FAX
Donna McClung, P/P Supervisor
​donna.mcclung@oya.state.or.us
541-410-2357


Andrew Hampton, JPPO
​andrew.hampton@oya.state.or.us
 (Hood River/Wasco/
   Sherman/Gilliam)​
​541-980-3598 (cell)

Washington OYA Field Office

​1600 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Suite 100​
Portland, OR  97225-5439

503-672-9569
FAX 503-672-9578
Cathy Baird, P/P Supervisor
​cathy.baird@oya.state.or.us
​503-672-9570
503-807-9175 (cell)



Molly Matherly, JPPO
​molly.matherly@oya.state.or.us
 (Columbia/Washington)
​503-791-3876 (cell)


Bob Davidson, JPPO
​bob.davidson@oya.state.or.us
​503-672-9573
503-869-3808 (cell)


Guy Hamilton, JPPO
​guy.hamilton@oya.statelor.us
​503-672-9575
503-807-9177 (cell)


Joe Manuma, JPPO
​joe.manuma@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-8650
503-327-3925 (cell)


Miguel Herrera, JPPO
​miguel.herrera@oya.state.or.us
​503-672-9576
503-887-2348 (cell)


Rigoberto Garcia, JPPO
​rigoberto.garcia@oya.state.or.us
​503-731-8652
503-319-6387 (cell)


Troy Lovdahl, JPPO
​troy.lovdahl@oya.state.or.us
​503-672-9574
503-708-7234 (cell)


Levi Miller, JPPO
​levi.miller@oya.state.or.us
​503-672-9572
503-509-0662 (cell)


Eddie Hernandez, JPPA
​eduardo.hernandez@oya.state.or.us
 (Northwest Area​)
​503-731-8653
541-667-7802 (cell)

See Deschutes County
See Linn County



Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×