Skip to main content Homepage

Board Members

Board Member Information

The Oregon Board of Pharmacy consists of nine board members, five members are licensed pharmacists, two are licensed pharmacy technicians and two are representatives of the public. The Governor appoints each member of the Board for a term of four years, subject to approval by the State Senate and they may be reappointed. 

The Oregon Board of Pharmacy serves to promote and protect public health, safety and welfare by ensuring high standards in the practice of pharmacy and through effective regulation of the manufacture and distribution of drugs. 

2020 - 2021 Board Members 



Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how