Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

Health Systems Division Organizational Chart

Health Systems Division

As of April 1, 2024, Health Systems Division is transitioning back to separate Medicaid and Behavioral Health divisions.

Behavioral Health

Behavioral Health Programs


Ebony Clarke

Office of Strategic Operations Manager

Cassie Lovett

Measure 110 Executive Director


Measure 110 Managers

Jessica Carroll

Kristen Donheffner

Service Delivery Director

Christa Jones

Adult Behavioral Health Director

Sam Byers

Adult Behavioral Health Services Managers

Addiction Treatment, Recovery and Prevention: Nicole Corbin

Adult Behavioral Health: Amy Ashton-Williams

Adult Mental Health: Richelle Murray

Crisis Services: Sarah Adelhart

Intensive Services: Lisa Nichols

Child and Family Behavioral Health Director

Chelsea Holcomb

Equity, Community Partnerships and Quality Assurance Director


Behavioral Health Committees Manager

Mireya Williams

Equity and Community Partnerships Director

Alfonso Ramirez

Office of Recovery and Resilience Director

Beau Rappaport

Operations and Strategy Director

Jon Collins

Behavioral Health Investments Manager

LaDonna Lofland

Behavioral Health Workforce Incentives Manager


Contracts Strategy and Coordination Manager

Regan Dugger

Licensing and Certification Managers

Behavioral Health: Cissie Bollinger

Mental Health: Connie Rush

Lead Communication Officer

Timothy Heider

Senior Policy Advisor

Robert Lee


Oregon Health Plan (OHP)

Interim Medicaid Director

Vivian Levy

OHP Medical Leadership

Medicaid Medical Director: Dawn Mautner

Behavioral Health Medical Director: Meg Cary

Dental Director: Vacant

1115 Waiver Strategic Operations Director

Jessica Wilson

Coordinated Care Organization (CCO) Operations Director

David Inbody

Deputy Director

Veronica Guerra

CCO Operations Managers

CCO Engagement: Sera Miller

CCO Performance Analytics: Liz Hunt

CCO Quality Assurance: Leslie Ayhens

CCO Services: Stephen White

Claims and Encounter Data: Mary Durrant

Integrated Eligibility Policy Director

Jewel Kallstrom

Deputy Director


Medicaid Policy Director

Holly Heiberg

Medicaid Policy Managers

Children and Family: Rusha Grinstead

Community Engagement: Jessica Deas

Fee-for-Service Quality Assurance: Spencer Delbridge

Hospital and Professional Services: Nathan Roberts

Medicaid Behavioral Health: Donny Jardine

Safety Net: Vacant

Provider and Member Services Director

Tressa Perlichek 

Provider and Member Services Managers

Client and Enrollment Services: Sabina Zoren

Provider Enrollment: Todd Howard

Provider Clinical Support Services: Brenden Magee

Provider Services: Arwen Wolf

Strategic Operations and Improvement Director

April Gillette

Strategic Operations and Improvement Managers

Contracts and Fiscal Operations: Vacant

Workforce Development, Equity and Administrative Services: Sonji Moore 

Lead Communication Officer

Amy Bacher

Senior Policy Advisor

John Inglish