Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Eastern Region Facilities

painted hills

DEQ's Eastern Region encompasses 18 counties of Central and Eastern Oregon: Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, and Wheeler.