Skip to main content

NorthWest Region Facilities

cannon beach

DEQ's Northwest Region is responsible for carrying out environmental protection in the six northwest counties of Oregon: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Multnomah, Tillamook, and Washington.

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how