Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

CAHIP Steering Committee

On this page:


Trisha Brennan
Email  |  971-673-0995

OHA, Public Health Division
Health Equity Systems Coordinator

Luci Longoria
Email  |  971-673-1064

OHA, Public Health Division
Policy, Systems & Environmental Change Manager

Steering Committee Members

Adam Rea
ODHS, Self Sufficiency
Brian Kirk
ODHS, Aging and People with Disabilities
Cissie Bollinger
OHA, Health Systems Division
Don Erickson
ODHS, Operations
Dolly Matteucci
OHA, Oregon State Hospital
Gayla Andresen
OHA/DHS, HSB Wellness
Glen Bason
ODHS, Facilities
Jason MakODHS, Office of Equity and Multicultural Services
Keely West
OHA, Operations
Kirsten Aird
OHA, Public Health Division
Kris KautzOHA, Operations
Larry BinghamOHA, Communications
Randy BlackburnODHS, Operations
Rebecca LongODHS, Child Welfare
Sarah HargandService Employees International Union
Theresa Cross
Public Employees Benefit Board
Theresa Drake
OHA, Oregon State Hospital
Tiare Sanna
OHA, Public Health Division
Tressa Perlicheck
OHA, Health Systems Division
West Livaudai
Oregon Office of Disability and Health