Skip to main content Homepage

EMS Director's Medal

The Director's Medal recognizes an individual for particularly noteworthy and substantial contribution to the EMS system of the State of Oregon.

NOTE: Recipients pictured below with Candace Toyama - OHA EMS Deputy Director and Dr. David Lehrfeld - OHA EMS Medical Director


  • Terri Schmidt, MD - Clackamas County EMS Medical Director

EMS Director's Award - Terri Schmidt


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how