Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

Council Members

HIT Oversight Council Members

Erick Doolen, Chair
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President

Amy Henninger, MD, Vice Chair
Primary Care Medical Director
Multnomah County Health Department

Bill Bard

Maili Boynay
Vice President of Information Systems Applications
Legacy Health

Manu Chaudhry, MS DDS
Capitol Dental Care

Romney Cortes
Director of Clinical Applications
Central City Concern

David Dorr, MD
Chief Research Information Officer
Oregon Health & Science University

Amy Fellows
Executive Director
We Can Do Better

Valerie Fong, MSN, RN
Executive Director of Regional Informatics and Chief Nursing Informatics Officer
Providence St. Joseph Health

Carly Hood-Ronick, MPA, MPH
Executive Director
Project Access NOW

Kellen Joseph
Information System Manager/Clinical App Coordinator
Yellowhawk Tribal Health Center

Ann Kasper
Mental Health Senior Digital Peer Outreach Specialist
Community Counseling Solutions

Kristina Martin
Chief Information Officer
Curry Health

Abdisalan Muse, MS
Data and Reporting Manager
Multnomah County Health Department

Dave Perkins
Chief Information Officer
Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic

Mark Hetz, Ex Officio
Executive Director
HIT Commons

Member biographies

Last updated: 5/17/2022