Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »


Oregon Housing and Community Services is organized into seven divisions overseeing 12 sections that administer over 35 federal and state programs. An overview of the programs is described below.

Learn about OHCS' divisions.

Program Areas

​What is the IDA program?
The Oregon Individual Development Account (IDA) Initiative is a program that provides education for low-income Oregonians to learn how to define and reach their financial goals.​

Learn more about IDA at ​

Programs (linked to Factsheet or webpage)​

Oregon Bond Residential Loan Pro​gram (Spanish)​​​​​


Flex Lending (Spanish​)​​​​​


Down Payment Assistance Program


Homeowner Assistanc​e Fund​​ (Spanish​)​


Homeownership Centers​


Homeownership Development (TBA)



Please visit webpage for more information: