Skip to main content Homepage

Health Policy and Analytics: Organizational Chart

Health Policy and Analytics Division

Jeremy Vandehey, JD

Deputy Director
Trilby de Jung

Delivery Systems Innovation

Dana Hargunani MD
Director & Chief Medical Officer

Quality Improvement Program
Lisa Bui, Director

Oral Health Policy

Health Evidence Review Commission (HERC)
Jason Gingerich, Director

Pharmacy Policy and Programs / OPDP
Trevor Douglass, Director

Transformation Center
Chris DeMars, Director

Patient Centered Primary Care Home Program
Amy Harris, Manager

Systems Innovation
Alissa Robbins, Manager

Business Supports

Matt Betts, Director

Budget & Technology
Liz Mill, Manager

Contracts & Grants
Jennifer Nones, Manager

Staffing & Resources
Shelly Juba, Interim Deputy Director

Health Information Technology

Susan Otter, Director

Policy & Meaningful Use Programs
Lisa Parker, Director

HIT Implementation
Dan Pasch, Director

Meaningful Use
Jessi Wilson, Manager

Common Credentialing Program
Luke Glowasky

Provider Directory
Karen Hale, Manager

Clinical Quality Metrics Registry Program
Katrina Lonborg, Program Manager

HIT Oversight Council
Sean Carey, Lead


Ali Hassoun, Director

Damian Brayko, Deputy Director

Cindy Bowman, Director

Benefits & Plan Design
Linda Freeze, Manager

Health Care Data Systems
Barry Burke, Manager

Health Analytics

Stacey Schubert, Director

Data Integration
Chris Coon, Manager

Valerie Stewart, Manager

Program Analysis & Measures
Geralyn Brennan, Manager

Research & Data
Amy Clary, Manager

Health Policy

Stephanie Jarem, Director

Primary Care Office
Marc Overbeck, Director

J-1 Visa Program
Dia Shuhart

Health Care Provider Incentive Program
Joe Sullivan

CCO 2.0 Policy Support
Stephanie Jarem

Medicaid Advisory Council
Tim Sweeney

OHPB Policy Support
Jeff Scroggin

HRSA Oral Health Grant
Jon McElfresh

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how